Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Collegeville | May 14 2009
Jeri provided multiple techniques for each behavior to determine which was best for our dog. We are very pleased with the non-physical techniques and those our dog could easily understand and respond to. The method provides a great opportunity to interact with our dog that made it not feel like training exercises. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | April 30 2009
After just a few days, we saw noticeable results in Quinn. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 30 2009
Jeri was very knowledgeable about dog behavior and really helped us solve our problems with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 17 2009
Jeri has successfully helped us improve the behavior of our dog. She is patient and easy to work with, and is very knowledgeable about her field of expertise. I would recommend Jeri to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | April 12 2009
Jeri goes out of her way to deal with diverse personalities of both canine and human persuasion! Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 12 2009
We were immediately captured by the information. We were able to notice Ringer's willingness for learning as well as observe his demeanor. The natural training as well as being made aware of the natural foods (instead of fillers) we should (will) provide was excellent. The training was interesting and enjoyable as well as sensible for both dog and owner. This was also very easy to turn into practice - it empowered me. Having been made aware of my role has allowed me to become more "dominant" with our dog allowing him to rely on me instead of him being/feeling like he has to do it all. Jeri's openness and honesty allowed me to clearly understand my role as dog owner and what I need to change in order for Ringer to be obedient as well as successful as an obedient dog. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 12 2009
I've noticed an improvement in Sam by following the training. Although we are not done, I've gotten further along with Sam now than I have in a year. Easy simple methods that work. It's not only about training the dog but the owner, too. Permalink
review image
Royersford | April 06 2009
We saw immediate results with our dog, Beau. This was the best thing that we have done for our dog. Permalink
review image
Spring City | April 06 2009
We had no problems doing the training after Jeri left. All techniques were explained very well. Stewie was better by the end, but the best results were reached after two weeks of daily practice. We are amazed that Stewie is behaving better this quickly. We learned so much during the training. It helps us understand the issues so much better. As long as we continue to work with Stewie using these techniques, we are confident he will be fully fixed. Without a doubt I would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | February 17 2009
We are very happy to have Jeri helping us! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter