Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Chester Springs | April 30 2009
After just a few days, we saw noticeable results in Quinn. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 30 2009
Jeri was very knowledgeable about dog behavior and really helped us solve our problems with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 17 2009
Jeri has successfully helped us improve the behavior of our dog. She is patient and easy to work with, and is very knowledgeable about her field of expertise. I would recommend Jeri to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | April 12 2009
Jeri goes out of her way to deal with diverse personalities of both canine and human persuasion! Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 12 2009
We were immediately captured by the information. We were able to notice Ringer's willingness for learning as well as observe his demeanor. The natural training as well as being made aware of the natural foods (instead of fillers) we should (will) provide was excellent. The training was interesting and enjoyable as well as sensible for both dog and owner. This was also very easy to turn into practice - it empowered me. Having been made aware of my role has allowed me to become more "dominant" with our dog allowing him to rely on me instead of him being/feeling like he has to do it all. Jeri's openness and honesty allowed me to clearly understand my role as dog owner and what I need to change in order for Ringer to be obedient as well as successful as an obedient dog. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 12 2009
I've noticed an improvement in Sam by following the training. Although we are not done, I've gotten further along with Sam now than I have in a year. Easy simple methods that work. It's not only about training the dog but the owner, too. Permalink
review image
Royersford | April 06 2009
We saw immediate results with our dog, Beau. This was the best thing that we have done for our dog. Permalink
review image
Spring City | April 06 2009
We had no problems doing the training after Jeri left. All techniques were explained very well. Stewie was better by the end, but the best results were reached after two weeks of daily practice. We are amazed that Stewie is behaving better this quickly. We learned so much during the training. It helps us understand the issues so much better. As long as we continue to work with Stewie using these techniques, we are confident he will be fully fixed. Without a doubt I would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | February 17 2009
We are very happy to have Jeri helping us! Permalink
review image
Trooper | February 17 2009
Jeri explained what we were doing and why in a way the even our children can follow and understand. We had a LOT of ground to cover with our dog, but within two days there was a very noticeable improvement. The techniques are all about your relationship with your dog as a member of the family - and not about whether you've got a treat in your hand. Jeri is so pleasant, professional and personable that it's a pleasure to work with her. She's very positive. We would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters without hesitation to our friends, our family and anyone who wants their dog to be a family member. It is no longer a chore, but a pleasure to have Bailey in our home, thanks to Jeri and Bark Busters! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter