Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Collegeville | January 15 2009
Jeri did an excellent job explaining the program and answered all of our questions. She was great! She made us feel comfortable and we feel that our puppy will get the training she needs. From the first lesson, we noticed that Pepper seemed to relax a bit and responded well to the training. We are happy with the techniques and feel that they will work. We enjoyed our first experience with Jeri. She made us feel relaxed and is a great trainer. Permalink
Collegeville | December 27 2008
We read about Elvis in a Bark Busters monthlynews letter from Jeri Wagner, whom we had met in our neighborhood. Our eight-month-old American bull dog came from a rescue. He had spent the last three months prior to his adoption in a crate at the rescue where he was recuperating from a leg injury. Prior to that, he was an assumed stray. Elvis had little to no potty training, leash training, socialization with other animals or humans. He has no idea how to play or rest in a family environment. Jeri was with us at the moment of Elvis's arrival into our family. Her calm assertive manor helped us and Elvis to feel relaxed and confident. She helped us to establish boundaries for Elvis and ourselves. Elvis is learning how to adjust to a family who loves him. We are working to train Elvis so he be a member of our family. After just one training, he was exhausted and responded well to all methods. Elvis is continuing to make progress every day. Jeri has been there to take phone calls, emails and answer all questions! We look forward to each session and our achievements. Thanks, Jeri, for helping Elvis and us! Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | December 17 2008
The techniques are very common sense. Guy immediately began to understand "Bah." The training was very enjoyable. We laughed a lot and saw results. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. As a first-time dog owner, Jeri was infinitely helpful! Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 17 2008
Jeri was able to answer all of our questions and help us with our dog's behaviors. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 17 2008
The training was very easy to understand. Yuengling was much calmer and easier to manage. Jeri is great, very personable and easy to work with. We absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. We have been amazed with the difference with Yuengling. He is totally different dog!! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | November 18 2008
Jeri explained all the training techniques, even repeating things for my husband when he had to step out for a bit. Max still exhibited the behaviors, but we were able to control it and stop it. Best of all he was tired at the end of the first lesson! I finally feel like there's something to do instead of chasing him and yelling. We look forward to Jeri coming back! We have already recommended her. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | November 18 2008
At the end of our session, there were results. I feel my dog is very strong willed and I have to continue to apply techniques in daily life. I think the techniques make sense. On site meetings were informative and fun. Jeri is patient with people and animals! Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | November 18 2008
We spent a lot of time with our dogs after training, and it was a great experience for everyone! Permalink
review image
Limerick | November 18 2008
We are very pleased with Yeti's response to the training technique of Bark Busters. Jeri was very helpful in showing us how to use the correct words for quick turnaround. In a short time of training Yeti is already showing better behavior! Permalink
review image
Malvern | November 03 2008
Jeri was great. She worked with us to help us predict behaviors and train from there. We were able to see that Lulu responds to body language very well. The techniques now seem so natural and produce great results. We learned why the behavior was occurring with us not knowing how to be the pack leader. I rave to my friend and family about how well the training is going. I was able to learn how to train myself as well as my dogs. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter