Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Joe M
Joe M Coatesville, Chester, Pennsylvania | January 30 2023
Jeri's reputation preceded her. After identifying Molly's problems, she instructed us what had to be done to make her a part of our world. Jeri skillfully guided us through a program that will make Molly more respectful and obedient to our wishes, provided that we take the time to work with her on a daily basis. Molly trusted Jeri, and the first training session went very well. Jeri seized the opportunity to bond with Molly, and was never overbearing. She obviously enjoys her work, and we would recommend her to anyone who would ask. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jan M Coatesville, Chester, Pennsylvania | January 29 2023
Jeri was extremely knowledgeable and very personable and she answered all of our concerns with Molly. We look forward to working more with Jeri through the coming weeks to help us get Molly more relaxed and calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Barbara A
Barbara A Royersford, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | January 23 2023
So glad we took the training. We learned so much and Jeri was an excellent trainer. Already seeing improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Gloria T
Gloria T Norristown, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | August 08 2022
Jeri was wonderful she she addressed all of our problems and clearly explained how to try to fix them and made us understand better my dogs were best friends and one day out of the blue started fighting I thought I was going to have to choose between the two I am now confident this problem will get fixed I seem a big difference in my dogs the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Susan M
Susan M Souderton PA, Pennsylvania | July 11 2022
Wow! I didn't know what to expect but what an informative and effective initial session! We saw results with Jackson and Marley immediately and we are jumping right in to our daily practice. Jeri is thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging as she walks you through all of the exercises. The paperwork she supplied us with created an easy to follow lesson plan. Highly recommend Jeri and the program!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
MICHAEL M
MICHAEL M COLLEGEVILLE, Pennsylvania | July 10 2022
Jeri gave us immediate results with the training methods and plan she has laid out for us. She sat with us and gave us a plan that would work for Dempsey as well as ourselves and made it clear that we must do the homework to make sure Dempsey gets the proper training. Jeri was engaging, professional and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Ruth Ann B
Ruth Ann B Phoenixville, Chester, Pennsylvania | June 06 2022
I was very impressed with the Bark Buster way of training dogs. Jeri explained all aspects of the training and walked my grandson and I thru all the goals we want to meet to have happy and well-behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Cindy W
Cindy W Collegeville, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | May 23 2022
We had our training session with Jeri, she gave us a lot of help, information with how to communicate in language Sadie will understand. Jeri is an excellent teacher & so supportive. I believe with her guidance and the daily practice work our goals for Sadie can be achieved. Thank you so very much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Alison B
Alison B Ridgecrest, California | February 26 2022
First training today. Jeri was great! Explained everything very clearly. Understood when we explained our situation with our beagle. She was able to answer all our questions. It’s just the beginning for us but I feel like she will be there for us throughout this journey. I’m not going to say it will be easy but as with most things the effort we put in will be worth it in the end. Let the homework begin!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Renee O Rock Tavern, New York | February 07 2022
Our very first meeting with Jeri left us feeling like we finally will get the dog(ok.. human) training that we have been trying to get for the past 4 years. The Bark Buster approach is very unique and in our first meeting we could see our dog Becky begin to respond to us differently. Jeri was very thorough in her explanations and patient with our questions. I am looking forward to doing homework with our dog and sharing improvements with Jeri. I feel confident that we are not alone in this process and that we will end up with the well behaved dog that we have always wanted.(Yelp 02/06/2022) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter