Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | August 13 2018
We noticed a difference in Tito the first week of training! Jeri was so very helpful to us and reassured us that we could do this. I am always emailing her my questions and she is so quick to respond back with a helpful answer. We've also had other family members comment on Tito's good behavior, which makes us feel good too! I've already recommended her to other family members with dogs. Thank you Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Doris A Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | August 01 2018
We believe that Chip has responded well to the training and has become a better behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Rachel M Coatesville, Pennsylvania | July 05 2018
I've already recommended the Bark Busters group class to some other puppy mamas. It has been so helpful for me as a first time dog owner to learn practically how to be a better leader for molly. Its been a good bonding experience just coming to these sessions and I feel much more confident and connected to my dog. I've worked a behavioral therapist for children yet I've been surprised at all the things I've been doing wrong! Very glad for the clear instructions, guided practice and feedback from my specific questions. Thank you so much Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Katie S
Katie S Pottstown, Pennsylvania | July 02 2018
Our dog, Ivory an American Eskimo, pulled on the leash, was very reactive on the leash, barked frequently and was aggressive towards our other dogs at times. Bark Buster has helped tremendously, I would recommend them to everyone! Jeri was very comfortable to work with, she is knowledgeable, patient and informative. We have a much happier household now that we can effectively communicate with our dog. She is also a great resource for food/toy/game information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
juliana f M
juliana f M kennett square, Pennsylvania | June 11 2018
I reached out to Bark Busters to help with my 22 month old Corgi. He had been getting anxious and jealous with another dog in the house. Jeri came accessed the situation and knew where to start. It's been almost a month and Tyrion has improved tremendously! We obviously have just started, I think we are on the road to a happy home! Thanks Jeri Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Meghan A
Meghan A Trappe, Pennsylvania | April 03 2018
Jeri was amazing in teaching me how to train Harlee. She was able to customize the training towards Harlee specifically. When one thing did not work she was able to try another technique that was effective. In the past month, I have seen my dog improve. I look forward keep the process moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Linda K Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | March 31 2018
Our first session was very thorough, going over all of Rascal's issues. Jeri helped me modify my behavior and she chose several techniques for our beginning training. She also answered all my many questions and was able to reinforce some since that time in e mails. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sarah C
Sarah C Collegeville, Pennsylvania | March 13 2018
Great experience. Our stubborn German Shepherd has greatly improved with listening. We still have work to do but feel so much more confident with Bark Busters support. Jeri is so approachable and will answer any questions and we are grateful for all of her advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Denise H
Denise H Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 27 2018
Jeri was awesome. We just had our follow-up lesson. After our first lesson I contacted Jeri via email and phone. She responded promptly and offered great advice. She was very encouraging when I was frustrated with Honey's progress. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects of Honey's life, including dog food and toys to keep her occupied. I felt comfortable asking questions about Honey's behavior. Any issue or question we had Jeri had an answer or suggestions of things to try. We would definitely recommend her to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Risa C
Risa C Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 19 2018
The techniques I have been taught in order to address issues with my dog have been effective. With practice and consistency I have seen improvement in my dog's behavior. I have learned that my dog's behavior is a direct reflection of my behavior. As I work to change my behavior when interacting with my dog, I see the difference it has made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter