Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cindy W
Cindy W Collegeville, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | May 23 2022
We had our training session with Jeri, she gave us a lot of help, information with how to communicate in language Sadie will understand. Jeri is an excellent teacher & so supportive. I believe with her guidance and the daily practice work our goals for Sadie can be achieved. Thank you so very much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Alison B
Alison B Ridgecrest, California | February 26 2022
First training today. Jeri was great! Explained everything very clearly. Understood when we explained our situation with our beagle. She was able to answer all our questions. It’s just the beginning for us but I feel like she will be there for us throughout this journey. I’m not going to say it will be easy but as with most things the effort we put in will be worth it in the end. Let the homework begin!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Renee O Rock Tavern, New York | February 07 2022
Our very first meeting with Jeri left us feeling like we finally will get the dog(ok.. human) training that we have been trying to get for the past 4 years. The Bark Buster approach is very unique and in our first meeting we could see our dog Becky begin to respond to us differently. Jeri was very thorough in her explanations and patient with our questions. I am looking forward to doing homework with our dog and sharing improvements with Jeri. I feel confident that we are not alone in this process and that we will end up with the well behaved dog that we have always wanted.(Yelp 02/06/2022) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa B
Lisa B Trappe, Pennsylvania | February 06 2022
I was convinced my dog was untrainable until Jeri showed us otherwise. In less than a few hours, my dog was listening to our commands and for once we were in control of the situation. I am really looking forward to more training methods but the key to my dog's success will be practice, practice, practice! Consistency and timing are imperative. I have a lot of homework to do! (YELP 2/6/2022) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
William C
William C Pottstown, Chester, Pennsylvania | January 26 2022
It was a pleasure working with Jeri at our home with Cooper. Although Cooper is still a puppy we have seen some improvement in his behavior overall. We are looking forward to working with Jeri going forward and would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help raising their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Kathleen E
Kathleen E Gilbertsville, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | December 12 2021
We had our first lesson w Geri yesterday, we found her both professional and very empathetic to our frustrations w Rocky. Her experience n love for animals comes through. She explained everything n a direct clear way. Leaving notes n a follow up lesson plan. Rockys response to Geri was immediate. We also appreciated having lessons numbered according to behavior issues n matched w appropriate behavior ( from us) for Rocky to learn. Lastly, Geri being available to us w any concerns or questions is a great plus! Highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Cindy K
Cindy K Pottstown, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | November 01 2021
We had our first session with Jeri yesterday and are so pleased! Jeri answered all of our questions and was so patient and informative. It was better than we ever expected! Birdee is already barking less - it was trash pick-up day and not one bark! I am so impressed by the training and how effective it has already been. We are looking forward to the future with a happier pup and less stressful household! We feel so blessed to have found Jeri! I will recommend to every family member and friend that has a dog or gets one in the future. THANK YOU JERI! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Gordon F
Gordon F Downingtown, Chester, Pennsylvania | October 17 2021
Geri exhibited a genuine sense of caring about helping us address our dog’s behavior challenges. Geri listened to our concerns and observed our dog’s behavior. She provided detailed information about the training and helped us do some of the lessons with Cooper. We were very impressed with Geri’s professionalism and highly recommended her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Kathy V Blairsburg, Iowa | September 21 2021
Jeri and I had our first lesson-virtually! I am very excited about training my 84-pound Shepherd mix with these lessons. I had my doubts about virtual lessons, but this first one was great. I've already tried some of the techniques. Some worked right away, some are going to take some time. But I was encouraged by the quick results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up
Julie S
Julie S COLLEGEVILLe, Pennsylvania | September 08 2021
We enjoyed and learned so much in our training session! Jeri was very informative and thorough. We have been putting these techniques into practice and are already seeing Calvin responding and learning. The leash/harness is amazing! No more pulling! Thanks Jeri for your time and patience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter