Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gloria T
Gloria T Norristown, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | August 08 2022
Jeri was wonderful she she addressed all of our problems and clearly explained how to try to fix them and made us understand better my dogs were best friends and one day out of the blue started fighting I thought I was going to have to choose between the two I am now confident this problem will get fixed I seem a big difference in my dogs the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Susan M
Susan M Souderton PA, Pennsylvania | July 11 2022
Wow! I didn't know what to expect but what an informative and effective initial session! We saw results with Jackson and Marley immediately and we are jumping right in to our daily practice. Jeri is thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging as she walks you through all of the exercises. The paperwork she supplied us with created an easy to follow lesson plan. Highly recommend Jeri and the program!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
MICHAEL M
MICHAEL M COLLEGEVILLE, Pennsylvania | July 10 2022
Jeri gave us immediate results with the training methods and plan she has laid out for us. She sat with us and gave us a plan that would work for Dempsey as well as ourselves and made it clear that we must do the homework to make sure Dempsey gets the proper training. Jeri was engaging, professional and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Ruth Ann B
Ruth Ann B Phoenixville, Chester, Pennsylvania | June 06 2022
I was very impressed with the Bark Buster way of training dogs. Jeri explained all aspects of the training and walked my grandson and I thru all the goals we want to meet to have happy and well-behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Cindy W
Cindy W Collegeville, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | May 23 2022
We had our training session with Jeri, she gave us a lot of help, information with how to communicate in language Sadie will understand. Jeri is an excellent teacher & so supportive. I believe with her guidance and the daily practice work our goals for Sadie can be achieved. Thank you so very much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Alison B
Alison B Ridgecrest, California | February 26 2022
First training today. Jeri was great! Explained everything very clearly. Understood when we explained our situation with our beagle. She was able to answer all our questions. It’s just the beginning for us but I feel like she will be there for us throughout this journey. I’m not going to say it will be easy but as with most things the effort we put in will be worth it in the end. Let the homework begin!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Renee O Rock Tavern, New York | February 07 2022
Our very first meeting with Jeri left us feeling like we finally will get the dog(ok.. human) training that we have been trying to get for the past 4 years. The Bark Buster approach is very unique and in our first meeting we could see our dog Becky begin to respond to us differently. Jeri was very thorough in her explanations and patient with our questions. I am looking forward to doing homework with our dog and sharing improvements with Jeri. I feel confident that we are not alone in this process and that we will end up with the well behaved dog that we have always wanted.(Yelp 02/06/2022) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa B
Lisa B Trappe, Pennsylvania | February 06 2022
I was convinced my dog was untrainable until Jeri showed us otherwise. In less than a few hours, my dog was listening to our commands and for once we were in control of the situation. I am really looking forward to more training methods but the key to my dog's success will be practice, practice, practice! Consistency and timing are imperative. I have a lot of homework to do! (YELP 2/6/2022) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
William C
William C Pottstown, Chester, Pennsylvania | January 26 2022
It was a pleasure working with Jeri at our home with Cooper. Although Cooper is still a puppy we have seen some improvement in his behavior overall. We are looking forward to working with Jeri going forward and would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help raising their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Kathleen E
Kathleen E Gilbertsville, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | December 12 2021
We had our first lesson w Geri yesterday, we found her both professional and very empathetic to our frustrations w Rocky. Her experience n love for animals comes through. She explained everything n a direct clear way. Leaving notes n a follow up lesson plan. Rockys response to Geri was immediate. We also appreciated having lessons numbered according to behavior issues n matched w appropriate behavior ( from us) for Rocky to learn. Lastly, Geri being available to us w any concerns or questions is a great plus! Highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter