Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jo P
Jo P Pottstown, Pennsylvania | November 06 2015
Our world changed the day that Bark Busters and Jeri entered our lives ! We were hoping that our shepherds would have better leash manners and better people manners when someone came to our home. What we got was more than we could ever have imagined. "Bad dog" is a phrase no longer used and calmness reigns !!! Having Jeri in our home, demonstrating strategies, allowed us to see our dogs reaction and response so that we knew what to do and what to expect. She worked with us in the house, in the yard, and even took walks. She addressed our issues where they happened. She taught us how to lead. Now we are confident pack leaders, and although we still make some errors, we now have strategies and skills that help us through. Jeri has been a blessing in our lives but more than that she has changed our dog's lives as well. They are HAPPY ! They romp and play and act like dogs !!!! When they forget the rules we handle it , they respond and never stop wagging their tales !!! She taught us to talk dog and to understand our dogs !!! Bark Busters and Jeri is a combination that we would recommend to anyone ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Stacey J Malvern, Pennsylvania | October 26 2015
Jeri was great to work with, she has a lot of knowledge and was very patient with the 6 of us and our puppy. We have been working on the skills she taught us and looking forward to our next appointment with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Claire E
Claire E Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | October 14 2015
I was amazed at how quickly my dog responded to the training as were my friends and family. I would definitely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Denise C Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | October 07 2015
Our German Shepherd, Samantha, has been much calmer since learning my husband and I are the leaders. Thanks for training my husband and me, Jeri! Samantha is learning to accept our cat. We no longer fear her hurting our cat. Samantha is also much better with being left alone in the house. Being a rescue, Samantha is now enjoying a peaceful "retirement". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mara F Limerick, Pennsylvania | September 03 2015
We not only enjoyed the Group Class, but also the extra help and attention that Jeri gave us via email and phone before and after class. Jeri goes above and beyond to serve both dog and owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Heidi L Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | September 03 2015
Before this Group Class Hattie would not listen to me at all; however after this class and Jeri's help, there have been immense amounts of improvements. Jeri was always open to answering question and helping individually during class as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Nicole D
Nicole D Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | August 31 2015
So far I have seen definite improvement in their behavior. Jeri is always responsive with questions and issues and she definitely is very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Janet C
Janet C Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | August 14 2015
After our first session with Bark Busters and Jeri, our dog's behavior improved. It is amazing how learning to identify certain behaviors and using simple commands has changes our lives and brought peace and harmony back into our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Briana C Malvern, Pennsylvania | August 08 2015
We saw improvements with one dog within the first day. The other dog began to show improvements within one week of the start of training. After almost a month, both dogs now come when they're called, stay off of furniture, jump up much less, and wait patiently for permission before going through doorways. We still have some issues that we are working on, but Jeri always responds within a day with very helpful suggestions to help any problems. We're very pleased with the progress they've made so far and we're looking forward to seeing much more improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Karlin H
Karlin H Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | July 26 2015
Jeri was great!! Lola began responding to the training immediately. It has been a few short weeks and we already see a huge difference. She seems much more manageable - only hoping time and more training will continue to improve even more. Very pleased with the progress out dog is making. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter