Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Denise C Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | October 07 2015
Our German Shepherd, Samantha, has been much calmer since learning my husband and I are the leaders. Thanks for training my husband and me, Jeri! Samantha is learning to accept our cat. We no longer fear her hurting our cat. Samantha is also much better with being left alone in the house. Being a rescue, Samantha is now enjoying a peaceful "retirement". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mara F Limerick, Pennsylvania | September 03 2015
We not only enjoyed the Group Class, but also the extra help and attention that Jeri gave us via email and phone before and after class. Jeri goes above and beyond to serve both dog and owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Heidi L Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | September 03 2015
Before this Group Class Hattie would not listen to me at all; however after this class and Jeri's help, there have been immense amounts of improvements. Jeri was always open to answering question and helping individually during class as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Nicole D
Nicole D Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | August 31 2015
So far I have seen definite improvement in their behavior. Jeri is always responsive with questions and issues and she definitely is very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Janet C
Janet C Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | August 14 2015
After our first session with Bark Busters and Jeri, our dog's behavior improved. It is amazing how learning to identify certain behaviors and using simple commands has changes our lives and brought peace and harmony back into our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Briana C Malvern, Pennsylvania | August 08 2015
We saw improvements with one dog within the first day. The other dog began to show improvements within one week of the start of training. After almost a month, both dogs now come when they're called, stay off of furniture, jump up much less, and wait patiently for permission before going through doorways. We still have some issues that we are working on, but Jeri always responds within a day with very helpful suggestions to help any problems. We're very pleased with the progress they've made so far and we're looking forward to seeing much more improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Karlin H
Karlin H Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | July 26 2015
Jeri was great!! Lola began responding to the training immediately. It has been a few short weeks and we already see a huge difference. She seems much more manageable - only hoping time and more training will continue to improve even more. Very pleased with the progress out dog is making. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sharon S Royersford, Pennsylvania | July 22 2015
Jeri is fantastic. I needed to be trained how to deal with Tully. He was running the show, but now I am in control. The tools, techniques and Jeri's support have really improved Tully's behavior. A friend came over a few weeks after training began and said "what a different dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Dawn M Pottstown, Pennsylvania | July 08 2015
Jeri did a wonderful job helping us to understand our dog and his behavior. Her training has transformed Speck into a wonderful companion. He was a good dog before, but after her help he is now an AMAZING dog!!! I didn't think I could love him more, but I do! Jeri's easygoing and kind demeanor coupled with her expertise has made this entire experience fantastic, and I would very highly recommend her and Bark Busters to anyone in need! Thank you so very much!! -Dawn, Dan and Speck Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jo Ellen O
Jo Ellen O Pottstown, Pennsylvania | June 18 2015
We are so pleased...behaviors that we thought we would "just have to live with" are now on the way to being under control. We see a future without the problem behaviors. Best of all the dogs react so well...everything is calm...no more yelling and saying "NO!" "Bad Dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter