Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Briana C Malvern, Pennsylvania | August 08 2015
We saw improvements with one dog within the first day. The other dog began to show improvements within one week of the start of training. After almost a month, both dogs now come when they're called, stay off of furniture, jump up much less, and wait patiently for permission before going through doorways. We still have some issues that we are working on, but Jeri always responds within a day with very helpful suggestions to help any problems. We're very pleased with the progress they've made so far and we're looking forward to seeing much more improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Karlin H
Karlin H Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | July 26 2015
Jeri was great!! Lola began responding to the training immediately. It has been a few short weeks and we already see a huge difference. She seems much more manageable - only hoping time and more training will continue to improve even more. Very pleased with the progress out dog is making. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sharon S Royersford, Pennsylvania | July 22 2015
Jeri is fantastic. I needed to be trained how to deal with Tully. He was running the show, but now I am in control. The tools, techniques and Jeri's support have really improved Tully's behavior. A friend came over a few weeks after training began and said "what a different dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Dawn M Pottstown, Pennsylvania | July 08 2015
Jeri did a wonderful job helping us to understand our dog and his behavior. Her training has transformed Speck into a wonderful companion. He was a good dog before, but after her help he is now an AMAZING dog!!! I didn't think I could love him more, but I do! Jeri's easygoing and kind demeanor coupled with her expertise has made this entire experience fantastic, and I would very highly recommend her and Bark Busters to anyone in need! Thank you so very much!! -Dawn, Dan and Speck Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jo Ellen O
Jo Ellen O Pottstown, Pennsylvania | June 18 2015
We are so pleased...behaviors that we thought we would "just have to live with" are now on the way to being under control. We see a future without the problem behaviors. Best of all the dogs react so well...everything is calm...no more yelling and saying "NO!" "Bad Dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Carol R Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | May 29 2015
Felt very comfortable with Jeri, very knowledgable about what she is doing. I think my dog will be the service dog I'm looking for with the help from Jeri Wagner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Linda B
Linda B Collegeville, Pennsylvania | May 27 2015
We are very pleased with our trainer. We are seeing results as we continue to work with Sage. Sage is responding to the training and hopefully will be a much more secure dog. Jeri is a very relatable trainer. She is sincere and caring. I would recommend her to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Janessa D Harleysville, Pennsylvania | May 14 2015
Even though it hasn't been a week, we are already starting to see an improvement with our dog in some areas. From the moment we sat down with Jeri, I knew it would be different. We have met with trainers in the past with no success. Our dog Bella is such a sweet girl, unless you are a stranger in our home. We hate that no one other than our family gets to see the best sides of her. I am very hopeful that with continued training and changing our behavior will help her to be the dog we know she can be! I am excited to continue to learn and train with Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Beth G Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | May 08 2015
Jeri has been a wonderful resource for us and trainer for Finnegan. She is always available and has been fantastic! She even met me at the Vet office when our dog was having issues with visiting the Vet! Amazing! So glad we found her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Doug P Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | May 07 2015
Juno's behavior improved and I received excellent training techniques. (Group Class, April 2015) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter