Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Carol R Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | May 29 2015
Felt very comfortable with Jeri, very knowledgable about what she is doing. I think my dog will be the service dog I'm looking for with the help from Jeri Wagner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Linda B
Linda B Collegeville, Pennsylvania | May 27 2015
We are very pleased with our trainer. We are seeing results as we continue to work with Sage. Sage is responding to the training and hopefully will be a much more secure dog. Jeri is a very relatable trainer. She is sincere and caring. I would recommend her to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Janessa D Harleysville, Pennsylvania | May 14 2015
Even though it hasn't been a week, we are already starting to see an improvement with our dog in some areas. From the moment we sat down with Jeri, I knew it would be different. We have met with trainers in the past with no success. Our dog Bella is such a sweet girl, unless you are a stranger in our home. We hate that no one other than our family gets to see the best sides of her. I am very hopeful that with continued training and changing our behavior will help her to be the dog we know she can be! I am excited to continue to learn and train with Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Beth G Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | May 08 2015
Jeri has been a wonderful resource for us and trainer for Finnegan. She is always available and has been fantastic! She even met me at the Vet office when our dog was having issues with visiting the Vet! Amazing! So glad we found her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Doug P Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | May 07 2015
Juno's behavior improved and I received excellent training techniques. (Group Class, April 2015) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Matt & Melissa K
Matt & Melissa K Limerick, Pennsylvania | April 30 2015
The Bark Busters harness completely changed Harley for the better on walks. (Group Class, April 2015) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kris R Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | April 30 2015
We loved Jeri as a trainer as always. She was very helpful in our time of need. (Group Class, April 2015) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Mark D
Mark D Pottstown, Pennsylvania | April 24 2015
Jeri is a great trainer who offers practical suggestions, is very informative and knowledgeable about dog handling. So far, we have seen quite an improvement in our dog's behavior particularly with aggression and controlling her barking. I would highly recommend her and Bark Busters to anyone who is thinking of training their dog. It's worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Michele B Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania | April 22 2015
I am beyond surprised to how well Jazzy and Katie - who had been under stress and suffering from separation anxiety after my (their) Mom passed away suddenly - are responding to Jeri's training tips. They are much more calm and less anxious, which is such a relief. Bark Busters has been a lifesaver because I always promised my Mom I'd take care of her beloved pips and this helps me do that! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Alicia S
Alicia S Audubon, Pennsylvania | April 11 2015
Felt very comfortable with Jeri. She gave us a training program tailored specifically to the needs of our 3 year old rescue and the issues we were having. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter