Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Leslie R
Leslie R Royersford, Pennsylvania | February 16 2015
Training with Bark Busters (Jeri) has been really great for Tundra. But more importantly it was great for me because I learned how to best help Tundra learn and become a much more behaved pup on and off leash. The Bark Busters training harness is a Godsend as well !!! It makes a huge difference in his walking. Jeri has always been available to answer all of my questions and give great suggestions when different situations arise. I really appreciate all of her patience and guidance!!!! Thanks Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Worcester, Pennsylvania | February 08 2015
Bark Buster training has been great, as has Jeri the trainer. It has made such a difference for Charlie. It is not just training for the dog, but also for the owners, so all of us have had some learning to do. With consistent work and nice follow-up from Jeri, we are seeing much improvement in some of what we considered troubling behavior. Jeri has been able to explain to us why Charlie, or dogs in general, do some of the things they do and how we can work with their natural tendency to improve behaviors. She gets great results from Charlie, and is patient with us too. She is "the dog whisperer". Thanks Jeri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
GARY S
GARY S EAGLEVILLE, Pennsylvania | February 04 2015
Jeri Wagner's help with our rescue dog was terrific. LuLu is a 2 year old rescue and housebreaking was not going well at all. Jeri helped us pinpoint the problem areas and we applied her techniques and we are making significant progress with our pup. Jeri is very knowledgeable and inciteful and we would recommend her highly, if you are having problems getting your dog to become a better family member! Thank you Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
review image
Gabriello G Limerick, Pennsylvania | February 03 2015
Learned so much from the class. I know he will keep getting better now that the owners are more knowledgeable (Group Class, Jan 2015) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Susan O Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | January 28 2015
Jeri really helped me understand the way my dogs think and interpret the methods she taught me worked wonders with my 3 dogs' behavior towards each other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Pam C Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | January 19 2015
Jeri is always eager to step in and help. I couldn't find a good harness fit for my 2 pups. They have been exhibiting a new behavior on our walks-pulling pulling pulling! I asked her to come to my home and help me fit the WaggWalker harnesses on the pups, and it was a great, smooth process! Now we have perfect-fitting harnesses and I can begin to training them to a heel on our walks! Thanks, Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Ken D Coventry, Pennsylvania | January 13 2015
Very pleased with the program set up. Sufficient information to allow us to train our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mark S Norristown, Pennsylvania | January 13 2015
Maeby has made a huge improvement since the start of the class and the socialization has been really beneficial for her. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Amanda B Norristown, Pennsylvania | January 13 2015
We saw BIG improvements! Also found food advice really helpful. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Philip & Kathleen S Norristown, Pennsylvania | January 13 2015
Loved the class (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter