Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kristy D
Kristy D Skippack, Pennsylvania | February 06 2015
Jeri is always on time and has great advice. My dog loves her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
GARY S
GARY S EAGLEVILLE, Pennsylvania | February 03 2015
Jeri Wagner's help with our rescue dog was terrific. LuLu is a 2 year old rescue and housebreaking was not going well at all. Jeri helped us pinpoint the problem areas and we applied her techniques and we are making significant progress with our pup. Jeri is very knowledgeable and inciteful and we would recommend her highly, if you are having problems getting your dog to become a better family member! Thank you Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
review image
Shirley E Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | February 02 2015
Jeri was so nice and personal and helped me out with a proper diet/food for Gucci. Our first day went great and hope we continue to do great. I like the approach of a voice command and it was more training for me than the dog. Gucci responded very well. I look forward to our lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Gabriello G Limerick, Pennsylvania | January 29 2015
Learned so much from the class. I know he will keep getting better now that the owners are more knowledgeable (Group Class, Jan 2015) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Susan O Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | January 26 2015
Jeri really helped me understand the way my dogs think and interpret the methods she taught me worked wonders with my 3 dogs' behavior towards each other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Pam C Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | January 18 2015
Jeri is always eager to step in and help. I couldn't find a good harness fit for my 2 pups. They have been exhibiting a new behavior on our walks-pulling pulling pulling! I asked her to come to my home and help me fit the WaggWalker harnesses on the pups, and it was a great, smooth process! Now we have perfect-fitting harnesses and I can begin to training them to a heel on our walks! Thanks, Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Ken D Coventry, Pennsylvania | December 29 2014
Very pleased with the program set up. Sufficient information to allow us to train our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Philip & Kathleen S Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
Loved the class (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Amanda B Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
We saw BIG improvements! Also found food advice really helpful. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Mark S Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
Maeby has made a huge improvement since the start of the class and the socialization has been really beneficial for her. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter