Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Shirley E Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | February 02 2015
Jeri was so nice and personal and helped me out with a proper diet/food for Gucci. Our first day went great and hope we continue to do great. I like the approach of a voice command and it was more training for me than the dog. Gucci responded very well. I look forward to our lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Gabriello G Limerick, Pennsylvania | January 29 2015
Learned so much from the class. I know he will keep getting better now that the owners are more knowledgeable (Group Class, Jan 2015) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Susan O Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | January 26 2015
Jeri really helped me understand the way my dogs think and interpret the methods she taught me worked wonders with my 3 dogs' behavior towards each other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Pam C Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | January 18 2015
Jeri is always eager to step in and help. I couldn't find a good harness fit for my 2 pups. They have been exhibiting a new behavior on our walks-pulling pulling pulling! I asked her to come to my home and help me fit the WaggWalker harnesses on the pups, and it was a great, smooth process! Now we have perfect-fitting harnesses and I can begin to training them to a heel on our walks! Thanks, Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Ken D Coventry, Pennsylvania | December 29 2014
Very pleased with the program set up. Sufficient information to allow us to train our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Philip & Kathleen S Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
Loved the class (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Amanda B Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
We saw BIG improvements! Also found food advice really helpful. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Mark S Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
Maeby has made a huge improvement since the start of the class and the socialization has been really beneficial for her. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Danielle J
Danielle J Royersford, Pennsylvania | November 25 2014
From the moment Jeri walked into our house, Jim & I sensed a feeling of hope. We have 4 dogs and by the end of the 1st session we were very impressed with the results. Looking forward to our next session to show Jeri our progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Jeri : 12/26/2014 - Here's a great update! OMG Jeri Everything went GREAT!!!! My family had there guard up when they came thru the door but was immediately surprised by how well behaved our four legged friends were. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Jim and I enjoyed a beautiful family Christmas Happy Holidays Danielle
review image
Lindsay M Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | November 01 2014
Jeri was great at explaining the techniques and supporting through issues. Stubborn Boxer who will continue to need training. Our consistency will be key to achieve the desired outcome. Jeri's recommendations and feedback were extremely helpful. We have noticed a difference and will continue to work on Reese's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter