Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Josh and Shelley S Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
It was a great experience for Scout. He was always looking forward to it. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Maria L Limerick, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
We really enjoyed the group class and saw a significant difference with Jeri's techniques. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Miranda S Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
Enjoyable and educational. So understanding and helpful. , Blue Bell (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Brooke W Audubon, Pennsylvania | September 12 2014
Jeri is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Debi G Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania | September 11 2014
Jeri was available for consultations outside of home visits. Very knowledgeable! How about major changes within a week - feeling very positive about this experience! Everything was logical, made sense, was easy to understand and WORKED! Big changes taking place! TO ANYONE: you need to commit to practicing and staying in touch. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Linda S Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | July 03 2014
Best training experience ever! Tried 2 others without success. This works. Thank you! (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Diane W Norristown, Pennsylvania | July 03 2014
Love training without treats! (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly D Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | July 03 2014
I have worked with other trainers and while I learned some valuable techniques, I feel Jeri and Bark Busters offer better techniques, training and opportunities. (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Beth S Malvern, Pennsylvania | July 03 2014
I saw immediate results upon implementing the techniques. Very helpful! Great Instructor!(Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Allen D Norristown, Pennsylvania | July 01 2014
All things discussed were performed in practical sessions. Totally saw results, especially with "sit" and "stay" command. Absolutely would recommend Jeri. The immediate results were fun to observe and anticipate results to occur in the future. This is "owner" training as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter