Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Danielle J
Danielle J Royersford, Pennsylvania | November 25 2014
From the moment Jeri walked into our house, Jim & I sensed a feeling of hope. We have 4 dogs and by the end of the 1st session we were very impressed with the results. Looking forward to our next session to show Jeri our progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Jeri : 12/26/2014 - Here's a great update! OMG Jeri Everything went GREAT!!!! My family had there guard up when they came thru the door but was immediately surprised by how well behaved our four legged friends were. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Jim and I enjoyed a beautiful family Christmas Happy Holidays Danielle
review image
Lindsay M Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | November 01 2014
Jeri was great at explaining the techniques and supporting through issues. Stubborn Boxer who will continue to need training. Our consistency will be key to achieve the desired outcome. Jeri's recommendations and feedback were extremely helpful. We have noticed a difference and will continue to work on Reese's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Steve and Megan A
Steve and Megan A Harleysville, Pennsylvania | October 06 2014
Jeri is amazing! We have had 2 lessons and can see HUGE improvements in both of our dogs already! This training works great! I would recommend Jeri to anyone who needs any kind of training help with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Carla D Pottstown, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
Jeri was excellent at the group class. Having other behaviors and doggie personalities were ideal for training. The visuals were great. Thanks a bunch. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Ann D Trooper, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
I love Bark Busters group class. This is my third time with my second dog. I always learn something new that improves my relationship with my dogs. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Josh and Shelley S Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
It was a great experience for Scout. He was always looking forward to it. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Maria L Limerick, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
We really enjoyed the group class and saw a significant difference with Jeri's techniques. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Miranda S Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
Enjoyable and educational. So understanding and helpful. , Blue Bell (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Brooke W Audubon, Pennsylvania | September 12 2014
Jeri is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Debi G Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania | September 11 2014
Jeri was available for consultations outside of home visits. Very knowledgeable! How about major changes within a week - feeling very positive about this experience! Everything was logical, made sense, was easy to understand and WORKED! Big changes taking place! TO ANYONE: you need to commit to practicing and staying in touch. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter