Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Alicia S
Alicia S Audubon, Pennsylvania | April 11 2015
Felt very comfortable with Jeri. She gave us a training program tailored specifically to the needs of our 3 year old rescue and the issues we were having. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Gadi and Beth A
Gadi and Beth A Collegeville, Pennsylvania | March 14 2015
Jeri is very easy to work with. Her insights were very helpful. She was available to us between sessions by email and telephone. We noticed improvements in our dog's behaviors almost immediately upon implementing the techniques Jeri taught us. Jeri sent homework reminders that provided timely tips and reinforcement to our job as trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Ruth G
Ruth G Royersford, Pennsylvania | February 25 2015
Professional, friendly and easy to follow training techniques for our dog, Maci. A very good first time visit with Bark Busters, Jeri's calming personality and good exercise lesson helped calm Maci's "wired" personality. Maci will be a work in progress, but with Bark Buster's help I'm sure we'll get there! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Tom and Cynthia M
Tom and Cynthia M Conshohocken, Pennsylvania | February 16 2015
Jeri is a great trainer and support person for our training needs. Coal has responded well to Bark Busters training techniques in a short amount of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Leslie R
Leslie R Royersford, Pennsylvania | February 15 2015
Training with Bark Busters (Jeri) has been really great for Tundra. But more importantly it was great for me because I learned how to best help Tundra learn and become a much more behaved pup on and off leash. The Bark Busters training harness is a Godsend as well !!! It makes a huge difference in his walking. Jeri has always been available to answer all of my questions and give great suggestions when different situations arise. I really appreciate all of her patience and guidance!!!! Thanks Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Worcester, Pennsylvania | February 07 2015
Bark Buster training has been great, as has Jeri the trainer. It has made such a difference for Charlie. It is not just training for the dog, but also for the owners, so all of us have had some learning to do. With consistent work and nice follow-up from Jeri, we are seeing much improvement in some of what we considered troubling behavior. Jeri has been able to explain to us why Charlie, or dogs in general, do some of the things they do and how we can work with their natural tendency to improve behaviors. She gets great results from Charlie, and is patient with us too. She is "the dog whisperer". Thanks Jeri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kristy D
Kristy D Skippack, Pennsylvania | February 06 2015
Jeri is always on time and has great advice. My dog loves her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
GARY S
GARY S EAGLEVILLE, Pennsylvania | February 03 2015
Jeri Wagner's help with our rescue dog was terrific. LuLu is a 2 year old rescue and housebreaking was not going well at all. Jeri helped us pinpoint the problem areas and we applied her techniques and we are making significant progress with our pup. Jeri is very knowledgeable and inciteful and we would recommend her highly, if you are having problems getting your dog to become a better family member! Thank you Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
review image
Shirley E Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | February 02 2015
Jeri was so nice and personal and helped me out with a proper diet/food for Gucci. Our first day went great and hope we continue to do great. I like the approach of a voice command and it was more training for me than the dog. Gucci responded very well. I look forward to our lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Gabriello G Limerick, Pennsylvania | January 29 2015
Learned so much from the class. I know he will keep getting better now that the owners are more knowledgeable (Group Class, Jan 2015) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter