Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Beth S Malvern, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
I saw immediate results upon implementing the techniques. Very helpful! Great Instructor!(Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly D Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
I have worked with other trainers and while I learned some valuable techniques, I feel Jeri and Bark Busters offer better techniques, training and opportunities. (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diane W Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Love training without treats! (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda S Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Best training experience ever! Tried 2 others without success. This works. Thank you! (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Allen D Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
All things discussed were performed in practical sessions. Totally saw results, especially with "sit" and "stay" command. Absolutely would recommend Jeri. The immediate results were fun to observe and anticipate results to occur in the future. This is "owner" training as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Tina J Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
After 1 week amazing; after 4 weeks still amazing. We have a long way to go still, but we are optimistic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Jeri : Franklin and Dewey are siblings who feed off of each others behavior. When visitors enter the driveway they become very protective/aggressive and have bit several people. Within a few weeks and hard work by the owners they are gaining control of the dogs, even being able to stop them in their tracks when running towards visitors. There have been no bite incidents since the Jabs began training.
review image
Michele B Collegeville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
I know a few people that have used Bark Busters and yes I would recommend as well. (Group Class, May 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Melanie K Thorndale, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Mallory's a pretty excitable puppy, but with more practice I'm sure these techniques will pay off! The class itself made a huge difference. (Group Class, May 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kori G Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Class helped greatly with Enzo's leash walking and commands. (Group Class, May 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Julie R Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Class size was good, sometimes area for instruction was tight, but good overall class. Jeri was helpful with suggestions and individualized improvement. (Group Class, May 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter