Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Eric M Royersford, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Bah!(haha!)Amazed by the concepts. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Donna R Collegeville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
We were skeptical at first, but the techniques really worked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stephanie M Royersford, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Jeri was excellent. Tipsy responded very well to her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Erin and Joe C Audubon, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Any question we had Jeri was able to answer with confidence. She really knew what she was talking about and could not have been more helpful. We tried Jeri's suggestion of giving our dog mental stimulation after she left. It was the first day in so long that Sully did not whine at us all day. The instructions were easy to understand and easy to apply to our everyday life. We both loved the first day of training. It gave us so much confidence that we can gain back our leadership. This is a program in which I believe can really work! Jeri was extremely professional and put our minds at ease with how simple her instructions were. We are looking forward to working with her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lisa H Spring City, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
It was a lot of hard work and commitment on our part, but worth it in the end. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kevin and April W Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Jeri was thorough and answered all of our questions. At first it seemed odd, but we preferred the kinder approach. We feel there is a high potential for our issues to be addressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ally S Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Kobe is a bit calmer. I learned a lot and will continue to practice. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Colleen Z Collegeville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Jeri gave good techniques to use. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Selena S Collegeville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Informative, learned techniques that could be used immediately, would highly recommend. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kathy S Collegeville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Georgia is a very well-behaved puppy. The training provided me with the skills to take her training to the next level. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter