Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kevin and April W Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | April 30 2014
Jeri was thorough and answered all of our questions. At first it seemed odd, but we preferred the kinder approach. We feel there is a high potential for our issues to be addressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathy S Collegeville, Pennsylvania | April 24 2014
Georgia is a very well-behaved puppy. The training provided me with the skills to take her training to the next level. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Selena S Collegeville, Pennsylvania | April 24 2014
Informative, learned techniques that could be used immediately, would highly recommend. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Colleen Z Collegeville, Pennsylvania | April 24 2014
Jeri gave good techniques to use. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ally S Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | April 24 2014
Kobe is a bit calmer. I learned a lot and will continue to practice. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
JASON F
JASON F PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania | April 01 2014
The dog trainer was immeadiately avaliable for us as we learned how to adjust to our new corgi mix puppy. The trainer knew exactly what to do and offered us email support for all of our questions and concerns on a timely basis. Our dog is doing great based on the advice and guidance. I would recommend 100%, expecially if you haven't worked with a trianer before. I felt comfortable and satisfied with our results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Jeri : Jason and his wife adopted a dog from TLC rescue, which I volunteer with. To help make the adoption go smooth, I offer email and phone support to families adopting from TLC.
review image
Becky B West Chester, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
The class was great. Thank you for all your help. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jeanine M Norristown, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Definitely interesting and different (not treat based like others). Nice to learn new techniques. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Paula K Limerick, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Excellent Class! Lots of great techniques, especially the one word commands to use. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Leslie R Royersford, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Thanks! Very informative and helpful.(Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter