Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tony J Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Jeri was great and understood our problems with Jesse. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Leslie R Royersford, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Thanks! Very informative and helpful.(Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Paula K Limerick, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Excellent Class! Lots of great techniques, especially the one word commands to use. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jeanine M Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Definitely interesting and different (not treat based like others). Nice to learn new techniques. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Becky B West Chester, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
The class was great. Thank you for all your help. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Joanna F Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Absolutely would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. We need to practice more. Jeri's training is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
JASON F
JASON F PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania | April 02 2014
The dog trainer was immeadiately avaliable for us as we learned how to adjust to our new corgi mix puppy. The trainer knew exactly what to do and offered us email support for all of our questions and concerns on a timely basis. Our dog is doing great based on the advice and guidance. I would recommend 100%, expecially if you haven't worked with a trianer before. I felt comfortable and satisfied with our results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Jeri : Jason and his wife adopted a dog from TLC rescue, which I volunteer with. To help make the adoption go smooth, I offer email and phone support to families adopting from TLC.
review image
Elisa S Royersford, Pennsylvania | March 10 2014
Everything learned was extremely useful and we continue to use and practice with Bella and have already a lot of progress.(Group Class, January 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Melissa L Limerick, Pennsylvania | March 10 2014
Jeri was very clear with her instructions and welcomed any questions we had. I found Isabella didn't seem so anxious and that we were calmer knowing we had great information to practice with. I was very glad that I didn't need to be prepared with a treat every time I want Isabella to do something. Jeri is very personable; she understands the way a dog thinks and makes the training simple and easy to understand. In-home training makes the process personal and caters to your needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan J Collegeville, Pennsylvania | March 10 2014
The trainer was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter