Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jeanine M Norristown, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Definitely interesting and different (not treat based like others). Nice to learn new techniques. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Paula K Limerick, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Excellent Class! Lots of great techniques, especially the one word commands to use. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Leslie R Royersford, Pennsylvania | March 13 2014
Thanks! Very informative and helpful.(Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Tony J Norristown, Pennsylvania | March 11 2014
Jeri was great and understood our problems with Jesse. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Joanna F Norristown, Pennsylvania | March 10 2014
Absolutely would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. We need to practice more. Jeri's training is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan J Collegeville, Pennsylvania | March 03 2014
The trainer was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Melissa L Limerick, Pennsylvania | February 10 2014
Jeri was very clear with her instructions and welcomed any questions we had. I found Isabella didn't seem so anxious and that we were calmer knowing we had great information to practice with. I was very glad that I didn't need to be prepared with a treat every time I want Isabella to do something. Jeri is very personable; she understands the way a dog thinks and makes the training simple and easy to understand. In-home training makes the process personal and caters to your needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Elisa S Royersford, Pennsylvania | January 30 2014
Everything learned was extremely useful and we continue to use and practice with Bella and have already a lot of progress.(Group Class, January 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Laura W Norristown, Pennsylvania | January 12 2014
Jeri was great helping us know how to work with Sassy. Sassy made a ton of improvement since worked with Jeri. Our dog was very anxious and we didn't want her to be 'forced' to do things when scared. Jeri was very available and helpful with all our questions and concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Linda and Rich S Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | December 30 2013
Just checking in as we promised. It has been a busy time of year and with this weather we have not been able to take Benji on his regular walks. However, when we have been able to get out, he has continued to do very well! We took him to Mandarach Park this weekend. We passed several dogs, some of which reacted to Benji and he was very good. He only had a small reaction to one of them and one correction immediately snapped him out of it. He has also been very good at the window when dogs pass the house. Little or no reaction! Doorbell training is coming along nicely, but there is room for improvement there. We will keep working on it. All in all we are amazed at Benji's transformation in this short time! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter