Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Laura W Norristown, Pennsylvania | January 12 2014
Jeri was great helping us know how to work with Sassy. Sassy made a ton of improvement since worked with Jeri. Our dog was very anxious and we didn't want her to be 'forced' to do things when scared. Jeri was very available and helpful with all our questions and concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Linda and Rich S Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | December 30 2013
Just checking in as we promised. It has been a busy time of year and with this weather we have not been able to take Benji on his regular walks. However, when we have been able to get out, he has continued to do very well! We took him to Mandarach Park this weekend. We passed several dogs, some of which reacted to Benji and he was very good. He only had a small reaction to one of them and one correction immediately snapped him out of it. He has also been very good at the window when dogs pass the house. Little or no reaction! Doorbell training is coming along nicely, but there is room for improvement there. We will keep working on it. All in all we are amazed at Benji's transformation in this short time! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacy O Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | December 19 2013
This was a very beneficial class. We came away more aware than when we entered.(Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jane G Royersford, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
Zoe learned a lot. I was skeptical at first but found Bah to be a great word to use. Zoe showed immediate improvement in her heeling. (Group Class Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Maryellen C Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
Set us on the right path. (Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dana G Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
The training techniques make sense. (Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Michele M Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | December 01 2013
Jeri was great. She explained all of the "whys". It helps to understand why what we were doing was supposed to help. Milo is well on the way to becoming the well-mannered dog we wanted. He sits, stays on command and we are continuing to work on come. Milo is small, I can't use treats often due to weight gain. It was great to train and not have to worry about treats. Jeri took my feedback on what we were struggling with seriously and even brought her dog with her when needed to help train Milo. I was concerned when I first decided to hire a trainer because I had never had one before. It proved to be the best thing we could have done! Jeri has been great with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Yvonne B Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | October 30 2013
Jeri took additional time to demonstrate the techniques to ensure we understood the importance of our body language and voice tones. Cookie was adopted from a Rescue four months ago. She had no prior training and she had a difficulty life. With Jeri's assistance and coaching, Cookie is a pleasure to be with and we couldn't imagine what a blessing she is on our life. Outstanding experience and Jeri is an excellent trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kurt H Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | October 22 2013
After one day our Boxer stopped jumping on people. She now walks much better and is more attentive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tori R Royersford, Pennsylvania | October 13 2013
Both dogs are happier and get along better. Loved seeing progress in just a few days! Thank you for your help! Lilly and Bert are so much more well-behaved and the house is much calmer and less stressful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter