Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | August 13 2018
We noticed a difference in Tito the first week of training! Jeri was so very helpful to us and reassured us that we could do this. I am always emailing her my questions and she is so quick to respond back with a helpful answer. We've also had other family members comment on Tito's good behavior, which makes us feel good too! I've already recommended her to other family members with dogs. Thank you Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Erik G
Erik G Eagleville, Pennsylvania | August 04 2018
Jeri was great and addressed all of our concerns. She was patient and clear with all of her instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Doris A Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | August 01 2018
We believe that Chip has responded well to the training and has become a better behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kyle G
Kyle G Royersford, Pennsylvania | July 31 2018
Jeri was very professional and easy to talk to. She replies to messages and emails ASAP. Overall great teacher and great experience. :) Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lara R
Lara R Spring City, Pennsylvania | July 06 2018
Jeri was very courteous and informative. She arrived on time for both sessions and was very friendly. She took the time to explain the lesson criteria in detail and answered all our questions thoroughly. She was a real pleasure to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Rachel M Coatesville, Pennsylvania | July 05 2018
I've already recommended the Bark Busters group class to some other puppy mamas. It has been so helpful for me as a first time dog owner to learn practically how to be a better leader for molly. Its been a good bonding experience just coming to these sessions and I feel much more confident and connected to my dog. I've worked a behavioral therapist for children yet I've been surprised at all the things I've been doing wrong! Very glad for the clear instructions, guided practice and feedback from my specific questions. Thank you so much Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Katie S
Katie S Pottstown, Pennsylvania | July 02 2018
Our dog, Ivory an American Eskimo, pulled on the leash, was very reactive on the leash, barked frequently and was aggressive towards our other dogs at times. Bark Buster has helped tremendously, I would recommend them to everyone! Jeri was very comfortable to work with, she is knowledgeable, patient and informative. We have a much happier household now that we can effectively communicate with our dog. She is also a great resource for food/toy/game information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
juliana f M
juliana f M kennett square, Pennsylvania | June 11 2018
I reached out to Bark Busters to help with my 22 month old Corgi. He had been getting anxious and jealous with another dog in the house. Jeri came accessed the situation and knew where to start. It's been almost a month and Tyrion has improved tremendously! We obviously have just started, I think we are on the road to a happy home! Thanks Jeri Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jen L Collegeville, Pennsylvania | May 09 2018
Jeri was very thorough and wanted to make sure all of our issues were addressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Meghan A
Meghan A Trappe, Pennsylvania | April 03 2018
Jeri was amazing in teaching me how to train Harlee. She was able to customize the training towards Harlee specifically. When one thing did not work she was able to try another technique that was effective. In the past month, I have seen my dog improve. I look forward keep the process moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter