Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Monique B
Monique B Boyertown, Pennsylvania | February 08 2018
Jeri was great teaching us to speak 'dog'! The lessons were easy to follow and very effective for Murphy. We feel more confident as a family that we are being good leaders for him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bertha & Charles B Eagleville, Pennsylvania | January 27 2018
Jeri was very helpful with our dogs needs. After the first training session, we could see a big difference in his behavior. we are actively working with Charlie. I have already gave a recommendation for Bark Busters to a lady who has a Havapoo with behavior the same as my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Dawn Marie W
Dawn Marie W Royersford, Pennsylvania | January 03 2018
My husband and I are very impressed with Jeri's professionalism and knowledge! We have implemented Jeri's suggestions based on our first initial visit and seeing improvements already. Our whole family is on the same page which helps a lot too. Jeri has a unique program for each dog and the interactive toys are wonderful! We highly recommend Jeri to anyone needing training for their dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sarah Jane R
Sarah Jane R Pottstown, Pennsylvania | December 26 2017
Jeri was friendly. Covered our issues extensively. No rushing at all. Her instructions were easy to understand and are working! They were easy for our Jack to understand too. Every minute we spent with Jeri was a pleasure. She really knows what she's doing. 10! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Theresa B
Theresa B Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | December 12 2017
I am very pleased with my experience with Jeri and Bark Busters. I was having a tough time handling my Weimaraner and Jeri took the time to find out the areas of concern and worked with me and my children. We were able to see some improvements right away. It does take time and dedication. But so worth the investment to have a happy dog and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa L
Melissa L Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | November 07 2017
Jeri was easy to talk to and to the point. She addressed all of our needs and now we have to be consistent with practicing them at home. We already have seen improvements in both our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Jeri : Melissa called 3 days after our first lesson, to say "this is the best money I have ever spent on my dogs!" I am her second trainer as the first trainer did not get the results she was looking for while walking Jett on leash.
Patricia C
Patricia C Downingtown, Pennsylvania | November 01 2017
While this method of training is different from our previous experience, we have seen progress in just a week. Jeri is very pleasant and encouraging, Her enthusiasm is contagious. We still have a lot of work to do to help Chester behave as we would like. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
Lisa A
Lisa A Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | October 31 2017
Jeri is fantastic! She gave so much patience with all our dogs and my husband and I. It was ALOT of information to absorb in a short amount of time. Jeri made me feel confident however that I can do this and she is always available for help. It's only been 3 days since her initial visit and teaching us how to train our Rottie and we've already had small wins and continuing to see improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Maureen W
Maureen W Spring City, Pennsylvania | October 12 2017
The techniques we are learning from Jeri are working - we are seeing Zoey become more obedient and responsive to commands. We are move aware of how our entire family's behaviors affect Zoey and of the importance of consistency. We do understand that the changes won't come overnight, but because we have seen improvements it is giving up patience to trust the process and stick with it. Jeri has been extremely responsive and has explained everything to us in a straight forward, easy to understand way. We highly recommend Jeri and the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Heather E
Heather E Royersford, Pennsylvania | October 04 2017
Jeri did a great job with training our family. She was patient and informative and gave great tips and suggestions! We are a work in progress showing great improvement! Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter