Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Meghan A
Meghan A Trappe, Pennsylvania | April 03 2018
Jeri was amazing in teaching me how to train Harlee. She was able to customize the training towards Harlee specifically. When one thing did not work she was able to try another technique that was effective. In the past month, I have seen my dog improve. I look forward keep the process moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Linda K Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | March 31 2018
Our first session was very thorough, going over all of Rascal's issues. Jeri helped me modify my behavior and she chose several techniques for our beginning training. She also answered all my many questions and was able to reinforce some since that time in e mails. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sarah C
Sarah C Collegeville, Pennsylvania | March 13 2018
Great experience. Our stubborn German Shepherd has greatly improved with listening. We still have work to do but feel so much more confident with Bark Busters support. Jeri is so approachable and will answer any questions and we are grateful for all of her advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Denise H
Denise H Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 27 2018
Jeri was awesome. We just had our follow-up lesson. After our first lesson I contacted Jeri via email and phone. She responded promptly and offered great advice. She was very encouraging when I was frustrated with Honey's progress. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects of Honey's life, including dog food and toys to keep her occupied. I felt comfortable asking questions about Honey's behavior. Any issue or question we had Jeri had an answer or suggestions of things to try. We would definitely recommend her to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Risa C
Risa C Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 19 2018
The techniques I have been taught in order to address issues with my dog have been effective. With practice and consistency I have seen improvement in my dog's behavior. I have learned that my dog's behavior is a direct reflection of my behavior. As I work to change my behavior when interacting with my dog, I see the difference it has made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Monique B
Monique B Boyertown, Pennsylvania | February 08 2018
Jeri was great teaching us to speak 'dog'! The lessons were easy to follow and very effective for Murphy. We feel more confident as a family that we are being good leaders for him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bertha & Charles B Eagleville, Pennsylvania | January 27 2018
Jeri was very helpful with our dogs needs. After the first training session, we could see a big difference in his behavior. we are actively working with Charlie. I have already gave a recommendation for Bark Busters to a lady who has a Havapoo with behavior the same as my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Dawn Marie W
Dawn Marie W Royersford, Pennsylvania | January 03 2018
My husband and I are very impressed with Jeri's professionalism and knowledge! We have implemented Jeri's suggestions based on our first initial visit and seeing improvements already. Our whole family is on the same page which helps a lot too. Jeri has a unique program for each dog and the interactive toys are wonderful! We highly recommend Jeri to anyone needing training for their dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sarah Jane R
Sarah Jane R Pottstown, Pennsylvania | December 26 2017
Jeri was friendly. Covered our issues extensively. No rushing at all. Her instructions were easy to understand and are working! They were easy for our Jack to understand too. Every minute we spent with Jeri was a pleasure. She really knows what she's doing. 10! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Theresa B
Theresa B Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | December 12 2017
I am very pleased with my experience with Jeri and Bark Busters. I was having a tough time handling my Weimaraner and Jeri took the time to find out the areas of concern and worked with me and my children. We were able to see some improvements right away. It does take time and dedication. But so worth the investment to have a happy dog and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter