Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Spring City, Pennsylvania | June 07 2013
Bubba loved Jeri and she was always willing to answer all of our questions, offer suggestions and follow up with us. Permalink
review image
Norristown, Pennsylvania | June 07 2013
A very enjoyable Group Class. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 07 2013
Jeri gave us helpful tips prior to our registration in the Group Class. She is very helpful and much appreciated. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Pottstown, Pennsylvania | June 07 2013
Jessie has definitely improved her listening and attentiveness although she still has work to do. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Trooper, Pennsylvania | June 07 2013
I feel like I was more focused the second time taking the Group Class and have really benefited from taking it for the Canine Good Citizen certification. Thanks! (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Audubon | April 21 2013
I have already recommended. This was a great experience for me. Much more informative and fun than classes I've taken in the past with previous dogs. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | April 21 2013
Techniques were helpful, repetition was very useful. Jeri was enthusiastic, patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Trappe | April 21 2013
Our Honey has come a long way thanks to Jeri. We've learned to socialize, work on our manners and listen to Mommy. Thanks Jeri! (April, 2013 Group class) Permalink
review image
Malvern | April 21 2013
I have used some training before but this has been by far the best experience for me and Coco. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 21 2013
Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter