Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Christine P Norristown, Pennsylvania | September 05 2013
All the training material was helpful as well to serve as a reference. Jeri was very clear and helpful in explaining the commands and techniques. From the first day I noticed a big change in my dog. We are now about 3 weeks into the training and she has made tremendous progress. The natural training techniques are a major reason why I decided to choose Bark Busters. It was very interesting to think about the training and my interactions with Greg from her perspective. And once I was able to see how she interprets the world the training became easier and more natural for me. Based on the immediate results, continued support system and natural training techniques, I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mike O Limerick, Pennsylvania | August 09 2013
Jeri Wagner was professional and friendly, we loved her. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Beth H Norristown, Pennsylvania | July 01 2013
Jeri sat down to explain the Bark busters training techniques and was very clear and easy to understand. Nash immediately responded to being told to sit and stay when following through doorways. We would not consider any training that was not positive and natural, so this was a good fit for us. I have already told several other dog owners about our experience and have recommended checking it out for themselves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sharon P Coventry, Pennsylvania | June 27 2013
Jeri was very good at explaining the techniques. Muffin is a calmer and much happier dog. Since Muffin was 5 years old we were not sure she would take to the training. We are very pleased and Jeri was very helpful! Muffin is doing so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Cindy M West Norriton, Pennsylvania | June 17 2013
Jeri absolutely explained the training techniques. Jeri you are awesome! I saw immediate results with walking. Bella did well. I learned new techniques that made a lot of sense. I appreciate your time and so does Bella. Jeri is very professional, patient and sweet. You are a great person. Bella and I can't wait for our next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Norristown, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
A very enjoyable Group Class. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
Jeri gave us helpful tips prior to our registration in the Group Class. She is very helpful and much appreciated. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Pottstown, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
Jessie has definitely improved her listening and attentiveness although she still has work to do. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Trooper, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
I feel like I was more focused the second time taking the Group Class and have really benefited from taking it for the Canine Good Citizen certification. Thanks! (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Spring City, Pennsylvania | May 15 2013
Bubba loved Jeri and she was always willing to answer all of our questions, offer suggestions and follow up with us. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter