Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Audubon | April 25 2013
I have already recommended. This was a great experience for me. Much more informative and fun than classes I've taken in the past with previous dogs. Permalink
review image
Trappe | April 25 2013
Our Honey has come a long way thanks to Jeri. We've learned to socialize, work on our manners and listen to Mommy. Thanks Jeri! (April, 2013 Group class) Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 25 2013
Riley came in the first week (to Group Class) out of control, by the fourth class he was much more relaxed and there was far less barking and anxiety. Permalink
review image
Collegeville, Pennsylvania | April 25 2013
Jeri was very helpful - Thank you! We have seen improvements in Jasmine over the past few weeks. - (Group Class April 2013) Permalink
review image
Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | April 25 2013
Thank you for your help! We've noticed big changes and improvements in Bailey's behavior. (Group Class, April 2013) Permalink
review image
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | April 25 2013
Jeri taught us good skills that we can take home to use with Turtle. Great instructor! (Group Class, April 2013) Permalink
review image
Trooper | April 21 2013
I was truly amazed at how quickly Brownie walked nicely on leash. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 21 2013
Jeri explained everything thoroughly and even repeated things for us when it was obvious we were unsure of when to use different techniques. Mason's behavior has had a significant improvement since training began. It is a lot less stressful than yelling or repeating the same things over and over without results. They actually work too. I thought everything explained made a lot of sense so I can see why the dog training is so successful. Permalink
review image
W. Norriton | April 21 2013
Jeri was both thorough and concise. By the second training session's end we could tell the techniques worked. The praise and reinforcement techniques went a long way - much better than providing them with treats Jeri is very good with our dogs, who tend to be timid around other people. Jeri is a joy to work with. We look forward to future sessions with her. We can see the difference in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | April 19 2013
Techniques were helpful, repetition was very useful. Jeri was enthusiastic, patient and knowledgeable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter