Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Coventry | April 11 2013
Jeri was always very clear and willing to demonstrate. Spirit was easier to walk the very next day after Jeri showed us how to get her to stop pulling. Bark Busters gave us guidelines to follow that made training much easier and we know we are on the right track now. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 09 2013
Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar. Permalink
Pottstown | April 04 2013
I worked with Jeri Wagner on getting my two dogs to walk on a leash without pulling. It's amazing how the techniques they use quickly work with my dogs! Being constant with the training is what reinforces it with your pet. Jeri was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable, a good communicator and treated my dogs like royalty! It was wonderful working with her. She also went out of her way to check on my previous contract (initiated in Richmond, VA, three years back) and she honored the contract with no problem. I would highly recommend her. She does a great job with her newsletter, too! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 04 2013
Jeri was wonderful. She was clear and concise. Wilson is much better. When we use the tools and techniques he really responds. The training seemed simple yet, they were very effective. I liked knowing how to escalate the commands if needed. We learned a lot. My whole family participated and we all had homework. It helped us be consistent and f it definitely made Wilson listen to all of us. Jeri was great to have her come to my house, work with my family and even go for a walk with me was so helpful. I wasn't overwhelmed and Jeri helped me be confident with the training. Permalink
review image
Pottsgrove | March 30 2013
Ginger immediately took to Jeri and I saw immediate results. She explained the process well and answered all of my questions. Permalink
review image
Limerick | March 27 2013
The training had an immediate impact on the behavior of our dogs. We are very pleased so far. Jeri was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | March 15 2013
Jeri did a great job explaining. We've seen improvements in most areas. I would absolutely recommend Jeri to friends and family. Permalink
review image
E. Norriton | March 15 2013
I've already recommended Jeri! Wish there were more group classes available. Permalink
review image
Norristown | March 15 2013
Jeri took the time to show us how the program will work. We noticed almost immediately positive results with Jazzy and were amazed. We liked the positive training techniques instead of punishment. It was easy to understand the principle behind this type of training. We have already recommended Jeri to friends for their new puppy. Jeri is very upbeat and handles the clients two legged variety as well as the four legged variety fantastically! Permalink
review image
Pottstown | March 13 2013
Jeri gave the techniques that we need to make a crazy dog mannerly. She trained me to train my dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter