Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Malvern | March 01 2013
I have used some training before but this has been by far the best experience for me and Coco. Permalink
review image
Royersford | February 28 2013
We both felt it was such a help to have methods explained and show to us, and then doing them ourselves. There was marked improvement after the first session. We had fun and so did Heidi. We fond emails and follow up communication very helpful. Permalink
review image
Norristown | February 20 2013
Thank you for all of your help! We feel much better about training Prince now. Permalink
review image
Norristown | February 12 2013
Jeri was happy to explain in further detail if I had additional questions. I absolutely noticed immediate results. It made a huge difference. I was able to take my dog off his anxiety meds!! Jeri was great! My Enzo loved her. Permalink
review image
Limerick | September 19 2012
I was a little hesitant because of the price to train 2 dogs, but it was worth it. Jeri was very good. I have two big dogs and she was able to help me control them better and able to walk without too much pulling from them. Permalink
review image
Spring City | September 19 2012
Sometimes I got overwhelmed with the amount of info given at once, but Jeri never got annoyed with my questions and always helped me work through it! Santino still has improvements to make, but he has come SO FAR in these last 9 weeks! It took me awhile to "embrace" it but the techniques make sense once you think about it - and they work! Sometimes I was stressed because I didn't want Santino to act up/not cooperate during a lesson, but they always ended on a positive note with something I could feel good about. I would absolutely recommend Jeri. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | September 19 2012
Jeri did a great job explaining. We've seen improvements in most areas. I would absolutely recommend Jeri to friends and family. Permalink
review image
Limerick | July 02 2012
It is amazing how quickly Buster responded to Jeri's commands. I have never owned a dog before, Jeri has been able to not only help us start to train our puppy but answer all of my questions about caring for him! Permalink
review image
Limerick | July 02 2012
Being a first time dog owner Jeri explained everything in a way that made it easy for us (and our dog) to learn. Permalink
review image
Pottsgrove | July 02 2012
Behaviors changed almost immediately even with 10 year old dog - great! Jeri recommended a change in food and I'm very pleased! I really like the non-food techniques! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter