Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Maryellen C Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
Set us on the right path. (Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dana G Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
The training techniques make sense. (Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Michele M Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | December 01 2013
Jeri was great. She explained all of the "whys". It helps to understand why what we were doing was supposed to help. Milo is well on the way to becoming the well-mannered dog we wanted. He sits, stays on command and we are continuing to work on come. Milo is small, I can't use treats often due to weight gain. It was great to train and not have to worry about treats. Jeri took my feedback on what we were struggling with seriously and even brought her dog with her when needed to help train Milo. I was concerned when I first decided to hire a trainer because I had never had one before. It proved to be the best thing we could have done! Jeri has been great with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Yvonne B Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | October 30 2013
Jeri took additional time to demonstrate the techniques to ensure we understood the importance of our body language and voice tones. Cookie was adopted from a Rescue four months ago. She had no prior training and she had a difficulty life. With Jeri's assistance and coaching, Cookie is a pleasure to be with and we couldn't imagine what a blessing she is on our life. Outstanding experience and Jeri is an excellent trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kurt H Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | October 22 2013
After one day our Boxer stopped jumping on people. She now walks much better and is more attentive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tori R Royersford, Pennsylvania | October 13 2013
Both dogs are happier and get along better. Loved seeing progress in just a few days! Thank you for your help! Lilly and Bert are so much more well-behaved and the house is much calmer and less stressful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly E Coventry, Pennsylvania | September 21 2013
The change in our dog was amazing and friends and family noticed right away. Love that the training isn't "treat-based". I have recommended Bark Busters to several friends already. Jeri was amazing, understanding and reliable. She clearly loves dogs/animals and I found her training to be invaluable. Worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Christine P Norristown, Pennsylvania | September 05 2013
All the training material was helpful as well to serve as a reference. Jeri was very clear and helpful in explaining the commands and techniques. From the first day I noticed a big change in my dog. We are now about 3 weeks into the training and she has made tremendous progress. The natural training techniques are a major reason why I decided to choose Bark Busters. It was very interesting to think about the training and my interactions with Greg from her perspective. And once I was able to see how she interprets the world the training became easier and more natural for me. Based on the immediate results, continued support system and natural training techniques, I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mike O Limerick, Pennsylvania | August 09 2013
Jeri Wagner was professional and friendly, we loved her. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Beth H Norristown, Pennsylvania | July 01 2013
Jeri sat down to explain the Bark busters training techniques and was very clear and easy to understand. Nash immediately responded to being told to sit and stay when following through doorways. We would not consider any training that was not positive and natural, so this was a good fit for us. I have already told several other dog owners about our experience and have recommended checking it out for themselves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter