Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
E. Norriton | March 15 2013
I've already recommended Jeri! Wish there were more group classes available. Permalink
review image
Norristown | March 15 2013
Jeri took the time to show us how the program will work. We noticed almost immediately positive results with Jazzy and were amazed. We liked the positive training techniques instead of punishment. It was easy to understand the principle behind this type of training. We have already recommended Jeri to friends for their new puppy. Jeri is very upbeat and handles the clients two legged variety as well as the four legged variety fantastically! Permalink
review image
Pottstown | March 13 2013
Jeri gave the techniques that we need to make a crazy dog mannerly. She trained me to train my dog. Permalink
review image
Malvern | March 01 2013
I have used some training before but this has been by far the best experience for me and Coco. Permalink
review image
Royersford | February 28 2013
We both felt it was such a help to have methods explained and show to us, and then doing them ourselves. There was marked improvement after the first session. We had fun and so did Heidi. We fond emails and follow up communication very helpful. Permalink
review image
Norristown | February 20 2013
Thank you for all of your help! We feel much better about training Prince now. Permalink
review image
Norristown | February 12 2013
Jeri was happy to explain in further detail if I had additional questions. I absolutely noticed immediate results. It made a huge difference. I was able to take my dog off his anxiety meds!! Jeri was great! My Enzo loved her. Permalink
review image
Limerick | September 19 2012
I was a little hesitant because of the price to train 2 dogs, but it was worth it. Jeri was very good. I have two big dogs and she was able to help me control them better and able to walk without too much pulling from them. Permalink
review image
Spring City | September 19 2012
Sometimes I got overwhelmed with the amount of info given at once, but Jeri never got annoyed with my questions and always helped me work through it! Santino still has improvements to make, but he has come SO FAR in these last 9 weeks! It took me awhile to "embrace" it but the techniques make sense once you think about it - and they work! Sometimes I was stressed because I didn't want Santino to act up/not cooperate during a lesson, but they always ended on a positive note with something I could feel good about. I would absolutely recommend Jeri. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | September 19 2012
Jeri did a great job explaining. We've seen improvements in most areas. I would absolutely recommend Jeri to friends and family. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter