Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Limerick | July 02 2012
It is amazing how quickly Buster responded to Jeri's commands. I have never owned a dog before, Jeri has been able to not only help us start to train our puppy but answer all of my questions about caring for him! Permalink
review image
Limerick | July 02 2012
Being a first time dog owner Jeri explained everything in a way that made it easy for us (and our dog) to learn. Permalink
review image
Pottsgrove | July 02 2012
Behaviors changed almost immediately even with 10 year old dog - great! Jeri recommended a change in food and I'm very pleased! I really like the non-food techniques! Permalink
review image
Coventry | July 02 2012
Jeri gave us examples and made everything simple to understand. Bo was more attentive to us and our expectations of him. We couldn't be happier. The techniques worked so well. It was enjoyable knowing we were improving our relationship with Bo. It is so wonderful to have company visit and hear how well behaved and attentive Bo is. The training helped he and us adjust to each other! Permalink
review image
Royersford | July 02 2012
Jeri was great to work with. She gave us reasonable goals and to remain consistent with our home training. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | June 12 2012
Jeri Wagner has saved my knees, arms, back and temper! Gauge is a 95 pound, 10 month old black Lab that was uncontrollable on a leash! He's pulled me down so many times because of his wanting to play with every dog on a leash. After only 4 Thursday evenings in Jeri's class, there was some improvement. Jeri decided to take the bull by the horns and actually came to my house and did my whole walk routine with me (and with the help of her son for distraction), she has this monster walking like a champ! I'm so happy to have found Jeri. I appreciate all the time and effort that she put into this crazy puppy who is the love of my life! If you have a dog who thinks because of his size and strength that he can run your life, let him meet Jeri and he'll find out who the boss is! BAAHH Permalink
review image
Collegeville | March 05 2012
I am very pleased with Jeri and the techniques she is teaching us. Charlie is improving each day. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | March 05 2012
Our dog (Ruben) was in a kennel for a year and developed some very bad habits. After our first session with Jeri we saw results immediately - and without treats! We are very happy with Jeri and Bark Busters and so is Ruben! Permalink
review image
Coventry | March 05 2012
Jeri was able to explain everything from our vocals to body actions, which made everything seem easier. She also explained we probably needed more training than Kaw-Liga. The natural training techniques seemed much easier for us and also Kaw-Liga. We were glad to see nothing was being used that would hurt Kaw-Liga. I think we are learning more about communication and how much easier things can be done. Our therapist, Jeri, has made our training seem easier. More importantly, the back-up support. We can always count on positive tips on how and what to do when confronted with a "difficult" situation. Jeri was able to come into our home and bond with Kaw-Liga immediately. This allowed us to start the training, with him, on a positive note. With every follow up visit Jeri has noticed the change in Kaw-Liga. She has always given us a positive feeling after her visits. Family members are very surprised to see the change in Kaw-Liga's behavior. Our experience has been rewarding. If Bark Busters' other therapists are as helpful and supportive as Jeri, we would recommend this training approach to everyone. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | March 05 2012
Jeri thoroughly explained all the techniques and visually demonstrated the exercises we needed to complete. Each week we notice changes whether they're big or small. The techniques that we've been practicing have definitely been effective. We've found these techniques very effective. As long as consistency is maintained the techniques will work. We wanted someone that had the compassion for animals and we did, but at the same time could also help us with training. Jeri has been exactly this and more. She is able to relate with us and has been able to address all of our concerns. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends, neighbors, family, etc. This has been an enjoyable experience that has been worth every penny. Bark Busters' techniques truly work and produce amazing results. I was a little hesitant at first going with a bigger company, but as soon as I spoke with Jeri all of those concerns were gone. We've seen results in such a short time and look forward to continue to work with Jeri. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter