Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Coventry | October 18 2011
Jeri was a great help teaching us how to handle the aggression our pup had toward other dogs. He's doing so much better after just a few weeks! Permalink
review image
-Norristown Public Library | October 18 2011
On behalf of the Montgomery County Norristown Public Library, I would like to thank you for presenting a program on Wednesday, Oct. 5th. Your knowledge of the subject as well as the delivery received an excellent review. The participants found your talk to be very enjoyable, helpful, motivating and are eager to implement these ideas in disciplining their dogs. Permalink
review image
Trooper | May 18 2011
Very short commands are easy to remember. Each time Jeri leaves I notice more and more changes. I hate to hear about animal abuse so I'm glad Bark Busters doesn't harm the animals. I've told everyone I know about Bark Busters! I'm very happy with my experience. Jeri is very quick to respond and very knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior! Permalink
review image
Coventry | May 18 2011
Jeri provided step-by-step instructions and then modeled them multiple times in order to help us understand. Murphy definitely changed for the better! Any misbehaviors are easier to handle now because of the techniques we learned to handle them. The training is realistic and effective. We learned a lot about healthy foods and toys. We also enjoyed getting to know Jeri! We are extremely pleased with Jeri's patience and relaxed attitude while helping us with our best friend! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Jeffersonville | April 05 2011
We saw results and with each passing day we are seeing more progress. We like that no choke collars or negative punishments are used. Winslow is now 7 and we wish we would have known about Bark Busters sooner. Although he is older we have seen improvements and we are confident using the Bark Buster techniques. Permalink
review image
Stowe | March 23 2011
The training techniques were so simple to learn. I never knew just how the simplest words make a difference. Results were instant! What better way than training natural. I am even learning things about myself. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters, especially Jeri. She is down to earth and made us feel very comfortable. Permalink
review image
Lower Pottsgrove | March 23 2011
Jeri is very patient with questions on different perspectives and clear instructions. I would recommend Bark Busters with the advice to get your dog trained as soon as possible! Permalink
review image
Limerick | March 23 2011
We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lower Pottsgrove | March 23 2011
The training techniques are very easy to understand with good exercises. We have seen results even for a very challenging dog. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 23 2011
Jeri's training techniques are excellent and very easy to follow. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Jeri goes "above and beyond" in her training of our dog and the dog's parents. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter