Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Stowe | March 23 2011
The training techniques were so simple to learn. I never knew just how the simplest words make a difference. Results were instant! What better way than training natural. I am even learning things about myself. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters, especially Jeri. She is down to earth and made us feel very comfortable. Permalink
review image
Lower Pottsgrove | March 23 2011
Jeri is very patient with questions on different perspectives and clear instructions. I would recommend Bark Busters with the advice to get your dog trained as soon as possible! Permalink
review image
Limerick | March 23 2011
We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lower Pottsgrove | March 23 2011
The training techniques are very easy to understand with good exercises. We have seen results even for a very challenging dog. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 23 2011
Jeri's training techniques are excellent and very easy to follow. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Jeri goes "above and beyond" in her training of our dog and the dog's parents. Permalink
review image
Nantmeal Township | March 03 2011
Jeri Wagner is a terrific trainer - we have seen measurable results in just a few weeks. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 03 2011
I have recommended Bark Busters and my coworker started with his 2 dogs already! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | March 03 2011
I was skeptical about some of the techniques used but I kept doing them and saw noticeable results by the end of my training sessions. Jeri was also ready and willing to answer emails or questions along the way. Overall a very positive experience. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 03 2011
Jeri is great. She provided many insights into Tulley's behaviors and clearly communicated how to begin changing those behaviors. Permalink
review image
Collegveville | March 03 2011
Jeri has been wonderful helping us train our dog to behave appropriately. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter