Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Audubon | March 03 2011
Before we started training I couldn't get through the night without the puppy going to war with the cat - now I can sleep! I have already told my friends about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Perkiomen | November 04 2010
Jeri and I hit it off immediately. My Bella has made such improvements since we applied the techniques that Jeri showed us. I look forward to our continued success. THANK YOU Jeri! Permalink
review image
Audubon | November 04 2010
Jeri explains things so I can see how and what to do to get results. With practice and a strong commitment to the techniques results do occur. I like that I don't have to use hot dogs, cheese or treats. Dogs are smart and will respond to the training, you bond with your dogs. Permalink
review image
Lower Pottsgrove | November 04 2010
Jeri was very informative and I learned a lot about dog behavior, posturing, foods, toys, etc. We like Bark Busters methods as we did not want to use a "shock" bark collar as recommended by other trainers. Jeri is always available for help either via email or phone-very attentive. Great personality! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | November 04 2010
I have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Pottstown | November 04 2010
My neighbors gave Jeri glowing reviews, and I will do the same! I'm already seeing results just 2 weeks into the training. I was pleased to see Gonzo showing more respect to my parents. I'm confident that Gonzo will conquer his fears using the Bark Busters methods. Permalink
review image
Spring City | November 04 2010
Jeri is AWESOME -totally understanding and non-judgmental, providing valuable tools and "tricks" to correct behaviors. Our family and friends can't believe the difference! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | August 24 2010
We needed help fast, and Jeri came within 48 hours of my call-would have been sooner if I was available! She took her time to ensure we got it before moving on. Our one dog is a nonstop barker, and we saw right away using what she taught that he was responding! We were able to see this right away-I was amazed! I love the positive reinforcements and the use of the "snaps" to get the leadership role of our "pack" known. It was very interesting and exciting to anticipate behavioral changes. Our one dog is 14-this is proof that you can teach an old dog new tricks! Anyone getting a dog or having one with any issue would benefit from this. We are practicing daily and will continue to ensure we get all of the benefits this program taught us; it's great to see changes in our dogs' bad behavior. Permalink
review image
Boyertown | August 20 2010
Jeri makes everything easy to understand. Her instructions are clear and concise! Charlie no longer runs ahead of me down the steps, and I am able to control his jumping up as long as I'm attentive. I really like that I can control Charlie without causing him pain or anxiety. It's very natural techniques. Jeri taught me about more than just training Charlie to behave. She educated me on proper foods and toys too...which play a part in good behavior too. It takes time and commitment but it is WORTH IT! Keep up the great work, Jeri!! Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | July 09 2010
Absolutely an entirely different (better) dog! Thank you so much! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter