Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | April 25 2013
Jeri taught us good skills that we can take home to use with Turtle. Great instructor! (Group Class, April 2013) Permalink
review image
Trooper | April 21 2013
I was truly amazed at how quickly Brownie walked nicely on leash. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 21 2013
Jeri explained everything thoroughly and even repeated things for us when it was obvious we were unsure of when to use different techniques. Mason's behavior has had a significant improvement since training began. It is a lot less stressful than yelling or repeating the same things over and over without results. They actually work too. I thought everything explained made a lot of sense so I can see why the dog training is so successful. Permalink
review image
W. Norriton | April 21 2013
Jeri was both thorough and concise. By the second training session's end we could tell the techniques worked. The praise and reinforcement techniques went a long way - much better than providing them with treats Jeri is very good with our dogs, who tend to be timid around other people. Jeri is a joy to work with. We look forward to future sessions with her. We can see the difference in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | April 19 2013
Techniques were helpful, repetition was very useful. Jeri was enthusiastic, patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Coventry | April 18 2013
By the end of 10 days there was a noticeable difference. Jeri is a pleasure to work with and very informative about canine behavior and thinking. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 17 2013
Techniques for walking and behavior modification make sense. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | April 11 2013
Jeri left written instructions and answered all questions patiently. Improvements were seen during the first week. Permalink
review image
Coventry | April 11 2013
Jeri was always very clear and willing to demonstrate. Spirit was easier to walk the very next day after Jeri showed us how to get her to stop pulling. Bark Busters gave us guidelines to follow that made training much easier and we know we are on the right track now. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 09 2013
Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter