Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Royersford | June 17 2010
Jeri was very friendly and explained the techniques well to both myself and my children. We saw improvements with our dog the same day! Permalink
review image
Eagleville | June 17 2010
I was impressed with the vast amount of knowledge Jeri imparted, as well as her enthusiasm and professionalism. Permalink
review image
Malvern | June 17 2010
Jeri made it simple to try techniques. It was like day and night. Lilly is a different puppy because of the techniques. We are much more at ease. Jeri is nice and friendly-makes us feel good about what we are doing with Lilly. It has been life-changing for me already. I've never had a pet and was utterly panicking until Jeri came to visit. I feel very confident about what we are doing with Lilly, and it has been very easy. Thanks to Jeri and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Limerick | June 17 2010
It works! The training has given Tessa a second chance! We have our dog back! Permalink
review image
Malvern | June 17 2010
There is a lot of information to absorb in the first lesson. The best advice was the use of "Bah"-works like a charm for Bella, especially on walks when we encounter cats and squirrels. Just the fact that treats are not the focus is a big improvement. I'm really a wimp when it comes to dogs, so this training is as much for me as it is for Bella. There is a dog in the neighborhood that could be Bella's sister-looks and acts just like she did. I mentioned Bark Busters to her owners. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | June 17 2010
After the first session we saw a noticeable difference with Shammie. We like that no physical harm comes to the dog. It is just a matter of consistency in commands. Permalink
review image
Mont Clare | May 25 2010
Jeri was very thorough; she is a great teacher. We were skeptical at first, but the results spoke for themselves. Jackson has become a different dog. We especially like the part about dog behavioral psychology. We have plenty of friends and family that would benefit from the "bah." Jeri taught us how to interact with Jackson in a way that got through to him. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | May 16 2010
Jeri was incredibly focused and easy to understand. She had patience with us too! I actually recommended Bark Busters the next day at work. We noticed immediate improvements in our 3 dogs! Permalink
review image
E. Coventry | May 16 2010
Jeri Wagner is an excellent trainer! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | May 13 2010
We had absolutely amazing results immediately. Jeri has been extremely helpful-it's like we have a completely different dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter