Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Melissa L
Melissa L Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | November 07 2017
Jeri was easy to talk to and to the point. She addressed all of our needs and now we have to be consistent with practicing them at home. We already have seen improvements in both our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Jeri : Melissa called 3 days after our first lesson, to say "this is the best money I have ever spent on my dogs!" I am her second trainer as the first trainer did not get the results she was looking for while walking Jett on leash.
Patricia C
Patricia C Downingtown, Pennsylvania | November 01 2017
While this method of training is different from our previous experience, we have seen progress in just a week. Jeri is very pleasant and encouraging, Her enthusiasm is contagious. We still have a lot of work to do to help Chester behave as we would like. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
Lisa A
Lisa A Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | October 31 2017
Jeri is fantastic! She gave so much patience with all our dogs and my husband and I. It was ALOT of information to absorb in a short amount of time. Jeri made me feel confident however that I can do this and she is always available for help. It's only been 3 days since her initial visit and teaching us how to train our Rottie and we've already had small wins and continuing to see improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Maureen W
Maureen W Spring City, Pennsylvania | October 12 2017
The techniques we are learning from Jeri are working - we are seeing Zoey become more obedient and responsive to commands. We are move aware of how our entire family's behaviors affect Zoey and of the importance of consistency. We do understand that the changes won't come overnight, but because we have seen improvements it is giving up patience to trust the process and stick with it. Jeri has been extremely responsive and has explained everything to us in a straight forward, easy to understand way. We highly recommend Jeri and the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Heather E
Heather E Royersford, Pennsylvania | October 04 2017
Jeri did a great job with training our family. She was patient and informative and gave great tips and suggestions! We are a work in progress showing great improvement! Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Courtney P Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | September 24 2017
Jeri was fantastic! She was very professional and worked great with my dog. Her direction was easy to understand. We are already seeing results. I would recommend Bark Busters and Jeri to anyone needing assistance with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Elizabeth O
Elizabeth O Royersford, Pennsylvania | September 15 2017
My introduction was successful. After many frustrating "puppy" months I could immediately notice a difference after progressing through the training steps that were good for my girl. I also have another adult dog, so I had to adjust to incorporate them both in the training so no one was "left out." The issues or progress that we have made may not be the same for someone else, so I have used only some of the techniques that I felt were important for Sister Bear to thrive. The key for me was the consistent reinforcement of the training and the praise, love, and affection for both dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kimberly R Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | September 08 2017
So far, we are very pleased, however, we have only had the first two lessons. Jeri is wonderful with the puppies and extremely helpful to us. We are a family of six, so I commend her on her patience with all of us and her ability to get us all to be consistent. Jeri seems very knowledgeable, she gives us the information, models the behavior she wants from us & the pups, and she then gives each of us a chance to practice as she assists and corrects. She also gives us the reasons for commands and behaviors so that we better understand the importance and reason for each. We all benefit from Jeri's encouragement. Jeri has made herself available to us via phone and is willing to return if needed in between lessons. Bark Busters seems like a wonderful program and we are looking forward to enjoying our well behaved labradors for many years to come. Please note: in answer to your question regarding Bark Busters value for the money we only rated four stars due to the fact that we have only had 2 lessons and do not feel we have had enough time to see results to rate five stars. We are confident we will reach five stars as our pups grow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Kathy B
Kathy B Royersford, Pennsylvania | September 02 2017
OK it has only been a few days but I am amazed how well Odin is doing using Jeri's techniques with him. The stress level in my house is way down then it was before she came. She is truly remarkable with all her knowledge and patience that she has. I can't wait until she returns to see how well he is doing and learn so much more from her. Jeri is great!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Linda K
Linda K Spring City, Pennsylvania | August 31 2017
Jeri was great to work with and very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter