Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kaitlyn C
Kaitlyn C Royersford, Pennsylvania | March 03 2020
From only one training session with Jeri, my fiancé and I have learned how to properly communicate with our dog Mabel! It has given us hope that she will learn to be well behaved, and also more relaxed! We are already seeing a huge difference, and really value the lessons. 10/10 Recommend Bark Busters! Kaitlyn C., Royersford (Google, March 2020) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Paige S
Paige S Boyertown, Pennsylvania | January 25 2020
My and Archie's (my dog), first experience with Jeri Wagner was astonishing. By the time she had left just after the first session, I could see a difference in Archie, just from what she was teaching me! I 100% recommend Jeri Wagner and Bark Busters! Paige S., Boyertown (Google, January 2020) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Katie M
Katie M Schwenksville, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | December 02 2019
We called Bark Busters as our lovely 4 year old pitbull started to growl at our daughter, along with all her other bad habits we never addressed. We were so worried we would not be able to keep Lucy for fear she might turn on our daughter. After our very first day with Jeri, Lucy was a new dog. It has been 1 month and Lucy has never growled or even looked at Rylie in a bad way. Lucy has stopped jumping on people when they come in the home, she started using her dog bed vs the couch as a place to hang out during the day. And we had a party full of kids that she was great with. We still have work to do with the leash training but on a daily basis our days have been a whole new relaxing experience. Jeri is amazing at teaching us what to do and how to correct Lucy. Jeri is always available to answer questions and help when needed! If you want results listen to your training and do your homework, if you don't train with her your dog everyday you wont see results, Jeri gives the tools but you have to follow through to maintain good doggie habits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sharon P Royersford, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | October 09 2019
I was so very excited to find Jeri with Bark Busters! She came out for the first visit and spent three hours explaining the program and showing me techniques to use with Teddy. I had a follow up visit six weeks later to reinforce what I was teaching Teddy was correct. Teddy is a work in progress, but is doing well with consistent training. Jeri is very professional, knowledgeable and works well with the dogs. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for any dog behavior problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Ginny S Collegeville, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | September 20 2019
I can’t say enough about the guided and comprehensive training I received to train Izzy. Jeri reinforces technique and behavior modification with no physical interventions. Izzy responded immediately. She used to charge and bark at the TV when other dogs came on. Now Izzy doesn’t even react! Fear of other dogs and fast cars were my biggest fear. Izzy would charge at them. She is now learning to relax and not fear them. These are just two examples but overall I am thrilled with Jeri and the Bark Busters training techniques and success! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Nancy O
Nancy O Phoenixville, Chester, Pennsylvania | September 02 2019
Our trainer Jeri arrived on time and was very friendly. She was quite thorough explaining the training plan for our dogs. They responded well to her demonstrations and we were able to follow her lead and apply the lessons quickly. We are already seeing positive results and look forward to continued success. Thank you!! Keith and Nancy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Lynne H
Lynne H GILBERTSVILLE, Pennsylvania | August 08 2019
I have had dogs most of my life...so when I rescued Rocco I thought I could train him. That was my mistake our family needed the training! Jeri was great she certainly had a challenge coming to our home our Rocco was not the best greeter to say the least! Hence why we decided to go with Bark Busters. I have already seen in a difference in my dog (and me) the first day. Thank you Jeri for be so patient and reminding us the keep it simple method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Andrea M
Andrea M Audubon, Pennsylvania | July 10 2019
My rescue Phoebe and I have been struggling with her lack of manners and adjustment to living in a home. I called Bark Busters. Between the call and the appointment, Phoebe's behaviors escalated and she bit me. After a 3+ hour session with Jeri I am no longer considering surrendering Phoebe. The simple yet effective tools Jeri taught me have already made a big change in how I interact with Phoebe and how she acts and reacts. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Jeri is a dog whisperer. Thank you Jeri for the wonderful session. (Yelp 7/10/2019) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Aniko K
Aniko K West Chester, Pennsylvania | May 27 2019
I would recommend Jeri and Bark Buster in a heartbeat. We started our training 5 weeks ago. Jeri visited is at home for a 2.5 hour meeting and we learned a lot about our dog’s behavior. She taught us how to handle and correct certain behavior and we were able to see results instantaneous. It was great to see as we tried other trainings which didn't get us even close to where we were within a day. I am very glad that my vet recommended Bark Buster to us. My dog used to get all hyped up when he saw other dogs and started to pull and did not react to any of our commands in these situations. Walking him was stressful as there are many dogs in our area. After less than a week, my dog was walking on our side and was much calmer when another dog was approaching. I enjoy every walk now and I'm looking forward to seeing other dogs as it makes me happy to see how his behavior changed and how he started to trust me. I wish we would have found Jeri earlier. Jeri is always available for questions via email or phone and responses timely. (Yelp 5/27/2019) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dru M Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | March 07 2019
Jeri is delightful. My husband and I and our 2 border collies were involved with her teaching from the minute she walked into our home. We had a list of issues for our 10 month old puppy and she addressed each one and showed us how to solve the problems. Jeri had us practice her teachings. Our dogs benefited immediately, as did we. In 2 days our puppy can hang out and not get into trouble!! Amazing training methods! Don't waste your time with other trainers! Use BARK BUSTERS today! Really. (Yelp 3/7/2019) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter