Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
E. Coventry | May 16 2010
Jeri Wagner is an excellent trainer! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | May 13 2010
We had absolutely amazing results immediately. Jeri has been extremely helpful-it's like we have a completely different dog. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | May 05 2010
Jeri explained the techniques and has been very willing to answer all of my questions. By the end of the training, Idgie was starting to understand what she was supposed to do and not do. I am absolutely happy with the training. I don't want my dog to learn out of fear or always need to be rewarded with food. The training was interesting for me to learn what to look for as far as body language. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | May 05 2010
Jeri is such an asset to Bark Busters-she has saved our household! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 26 2010
The training was very effective; we noticed results within a couple of days of Jeri's first visit. The training method is much better than constantly giving treats to train. We would absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 26 2010
Jeri explained the training very well and made sure we understood before we moved on to anything else. I like how we can train Chloe without treats, yelling or being physical. I can't imagine how we've survived this long without knowing some of the tricks. If we can get Chloe to listen, anybody can get their dog to listen! Having a dog that listens takes away a lot of stress. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 26 2010
Our dog responded to the "baa" and the commands Jeri gave us. The training is effective! The consistency and ease of this training method and Jeri's expertise has helped us and Cooper tremendously. Permalink
review image
Limerick | April 08 2010
I am very impressed with the techniques and mostly Jeri's knowledge. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 08 2010
Jeri took her time with us and our unique situation. We have a mix of ages with six dalmatians, including two deaf puppies. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 08 2010
By the time my dog was 11 months old, he had become so aggressive that my veterinarian suggested he be put down and there was nothing that could be done. Then I talked to Jeri. The first time Jeri came to my house, my arms and legs were so black and blue from my dog biting me. Jeri gave me exercises and instructions on what to do with him so I could get control and build my leadership with him. When Jeri returned for her second visit two weeks later, I had no new bruises and the aggression towards me had stopped. We still have a way to go, but I now feel I will have a companion for the rest of his life. Thank you, Jeri! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter