Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Phoenixville | March 03 2011
I was skeptical about some of the techniques used but I kept doing them and saw noticeable results by the end of my training sessions. Jeri was also ready and willing to answer emails or questions along the way. Overall a very positive experience. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 03 2011
Jeri is great. She provided many insights into Tulley's behaviors and clearly communicated how to begin changing those behaviors. Permalink
review image
Collegveville | March 03 2011
Jeri has been wonderful helping us train our dog to behave appropriately. Permalink
review image
Audubon | March 03 2011
Before we started training I couldn't get through the night without the puppy going to war with the cat - now I can sleep! I have already told my friends about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Perkiomen | November 04 2010
Jeri and I hit it off immediately. My Bella has made such improvements since we applied the techniques that Jeri showed us. I look forward to our continued success. THANK YOU Jeri! Permalink
review image
Audubon | November 04 2010
Jeri explains things so I can see how and what to do to get results. With practice and a strong commitment to the techniques results do occur. I like that I don't have to use hot dogs, cheese or treats. Dogs are smart and will respond to the training, you bond with your dogs. Permalink
review image
Lower Pottsgrove | November 04 2010
Jeri was very informative and I learned a lot about dog behavior, posturing, foods, toys, etc. We like Bark Busters methods as we did not want to use a "shock" bark collar as recommended by other trainers. Jeri is always available for help either via email or phone-very attentive. Great personality! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | November 04 2010
I have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Pottstown | November 04 2010
My neighbors gave Jeri glowing reviews, and I will do the same! I'm already seeing results just 2 weeks into the training. I was pleased to see Gonzo showing more respect to my parents. I'm confident that Gonzo will conquer his fears using the Bark Busters methods. Permalink
review image
Spring City | November 04 2010
Jeri is AWESOME -totally understanding and non-judgmental, providing valuable tools and "tricks" to correct behaviors. Our family and friends can't believe the difference! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter