Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Collegeville | April 26 2010
Jeri explained the training very well and made sure we understood before we moved on to anything else. I like how we can train Chloe without treats, yelling or being physical. I can't imagine how we've survived this long without knowing some of the tricks. If we can get Chloe to listen, anybody can get their dog to listen! Having a dog that listens takes away a lot of stress. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 26 2010
Our dog responded to the "baa" and the commands Jeri gave us. The training is effective! The consistency and ease of this training method and Jeri's expertise has helped us and Cooper tremendously. Permalink
review image
Limerick | April 08 2010
I am very impressed with the techniques and mostly Jeri's knowledge. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 08 2010
Jeri took her time with us and our unique situation. We have a mix of ages with six dalmatians, including two deaf puppies. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 08 2010
By the time my dog was 11 months old, he had become so aggressive that my veterinarian suggested he be put down and there was nothing that could be done. Then I talked to Jeri. The first time Jeri came to my house, my arms and legs were so black and blue from my dog biting me. Jeri gave me exercises and instructions on what to do with him so I could get control and build my leadership with him. When Jeri returned for her second visit two weeks later, I had no new bruises and the aggression towards me had stopped. We still have a way to go, but I now feel I will have a companion for the rest of his life. Thank you, Jeri! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | February 25 2010
Jeri has been very helpful and enjoyable to work with. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | February 25 2010
I enjoyed my Bark Busters training, and I think Logan did too! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | February 09 2010
We noticed immediate results after working with Jeri and practicing on our own. Jeri is so friendly and patient. We took Homer for his first walk using your tips and he did AWESOME! Jeri made the training easy and enjoyable. We look forward to her visits. We will absolutely recommend Bark Busters and especially Jeri. She has taught us so much and has been available to us when we need her. We are already telling people about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Malvern | January 28 2010
We have a ways to go but are very pleased with the results so far. Permalink
review image
Norristown | January 28 2010
The program seems clear and basic to us and Jeri explained it well. Since the first lesson we have had time to practice the exercises with Carly, she has made great progress. We like it that there are no treats or physical corrections involved. It is a lot of work but well worth it to us if Carly and we can enjoy our walks together. Jeri is a very pleasant person - upbeat and a good sense of humor which is always a plus! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter