Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Collegeville | February 25 2010
I enjoyed my Bark Busters training, and I think Logan did too! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | February 09 2010
We noticed immediate results after working with Jeri and practicing on our own. Jeri is so friendly and patient. We took Homer for his first walk using your tips and he did AWESOME! Jeri made the training easy and enjoyable. We look forward to her visits. We will absolutely recommend Bark Busters and especially Jeri. She has taught us so much and has been available to us when we need her. We are already telling people about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Malvern | January 28 2010
We have a ways to go but are very pleased with the results so far. Permalink
review image
Norristown | January 28 2010
The program seems clear and basic to us and Jeri explained it well. Since the first lesson we have had time to practice the exercises with Carly, she has made great progress. We like it that there are no treats or physical corrections involved. It is a lot of work but well worth it to us if Carly and we can enjoy our walks together. Jeri is a very pleasant person - upbeat and a good sense of humor which is always a plus! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | January 13 2010
Jeri was very helpful. We know that if we follow the training, our dog's behavior will improve. We are glad that she will be available in the future if we need extra help. Permalink
Audubon | January 07 2010
Jeri has been great! She makes it look easy and once you do it the correct way, it actually is easy. Our chocolate lab was afraid to go up the stairs and Jeri had her go up the first time and now its not an issue anymore. I have recommended Jeri to several other dog owners. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri was patient, easy going and very knowledgeable. She went over her allotted time and at no time did we feel rushed. Jeri made sure we understood and were comfortable with the techniques she taught us before she left. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | December 28 2009
Jeri was very personable. I have recommended her to my neighbors. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri is an excellent teacher! She has been very patient with us and our dog and has always been friendly and understanding. We thought our dog was "un-trainable" and we started seeing results immediately! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
We are very satisfied thus far and Jeri displays definite knowledge in the area of training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter