Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri was patient, easy going and very knowledgeable. She went over her allotted time and at no time did we feel rushed. Jeri made sure we understood and were comfortable with the techniques she taught us before she left. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | December 28 2009
Jeri was very personable. I have recommended her to my neighbors. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri is an excellent teacher! She has been very patient with us and our dog and has always been friendly and understanding. We thought our dog was "un-trainable" and we started seeing results immediately! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
We are very satisfied thus far and Jeri displays definite knowledge in the area of training. Permalink
review image
Trooper | December 28 2009
The training was easy to share with others. Jeri is very friendly and good with explaining clearly. Penny is stubborn but I still saw results from the training. I was pleased with the techniques because Penny doesn't expect treats now. Penny is a big fan of Jeri and I am excited to see Penny's further improvement. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | December 28 2009
Jeri was very professional and gave us great tips for working with our dog. She was also friendly. I would highly recommend her! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | December 28 2009
Jeri was very clear in her explanations of the training techniques. Abbey is well on her way to CGC status. The training gave us the confidence that we are doing things correctly. Thanks Jeri, you taught me a lot! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
Very thorough and specific. Jeri started at the beginning and we progressed quickly. We saw very quick results due to good direction and simple strategies. Jeri is very knowledgeable and a great communicator. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri did a great job even though Maverick is a very stubborn St. Bernard! I recommend Jeri all the time to my friends at the dog park and my residents at Summer Chase Apartments in Limerick, PA. Thank you for the help, it really works! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
Our entire family, including our two sons, have successfully employed the techniques taught by out therapist, Jeri. We have even gained confidence enough to add a third dog to our household. We are thoroughly pleased. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter