Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
We are very satisfied thus far and Jeri displays definite knowledge in the area of training. Permalink
review image
Trooper | December 28 2009
The training was easy to share with others. Jeri is very friendly and good with explaining clearly. Penny is stubborn but I still saw results from the training. I was pleased with the techniques because Penny doesn't expect treats now. Penny is a big fan of Jeri and I am excited to see Penny's further improvement. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | December 28 2009
Jeri was very professional and gave us great tips for working with our dog. She was also friendly. I would highly recommend her! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | December 28 2009
Jeri was very clear in her explanations of the training techniques. Abbey is well on her way to CGC status. The training gave us the confidence that we are doing things correctly. Thanks Jeri, you taught me a lot! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
Very thorough and specific. Jeri started at the beginning and we progressed quickly. We saw very quick results due to good direction and simple strategies. Jeri is very knowledgeable and a great communicator. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri did a great job even though Maverick is a very stubborn St. Bernard! I recommend Jeri all the time to my friends at the dog park and my residents at Summer Chase Apartments in Limerick, PA. Thank you for the help, it really works! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
Our entire family, including our two sons, have successfully employed the techniques taught by out therapist, Jeri. We have even gained confidence enough to add a third dog to our household. We are thoroughly pleased. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | December 28 2009
Our prayers were answered with Jeri. We learned how to communicate with Dexter in a way he understands and to read his body language. He has become a relaxed, happy dog instead of being fear aggressive. Now we know we can keep him in our home thanks to Jeri's help. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | November 04 2009
Jeri explained the goals of both our dogs in a way that made sense based on dog packs. She was also very patient and really made sure we understood the techniques. Both dogs were knocked out for sure! But most importantly they were listening to us more and responding the way we wanted them to. We're absolutely pleased with the techniques. I didn't want to go with "treat" training because after awhile the dog stops working. It's important to understand dog behavior and become the leader of the pack. I have already recommended Jeri to my neighbors! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | August 24 2009
We hired Jeri a few months before the birth of our first child. Our dog was out of control and we felt like Bark Busters was our last hope. Franklin responded to the training immediately. Now we have an eight month old and Franklin is great with him. He also is turning into the dog we always hoped he'd be. There truly is nothing better than a well-behaved dog. We could not have done this without Jeri. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter