Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Plymouth Meeting | December 28 2009
Our prayers were answered with Jeri. We learned how to communicate with Dexter in a way he understands and to read his body language. He has become a relaxed, happy dog instead of being fear aggressive. Now we know we can keep him in our home thanks to Jeri's help. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | November 04 2009
Jeri explained the goals of both our dogs in a way that made sense based on dog packs. She was also very patient and really made sure we understood the techniques. Both dogs were knocked out for sure! But most importantly they were listening to us more and responding the way we wanted them to. We're absolutely pleased with the techniques. I didn't want to go with "treat" training because after awhile the dog stops working. It's important to understand dog behavior and become the leader of the pack. I have already recommended Jeri to my neighbors! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | August 24 2009
We hired Jeri a few months before the birth of our first child. Our dog was out of control and we felt like Bark Busters was our last hope. Franklin responded to the training immediately. Now we have an eight month old and Franklin is great with him. He also is turning into the dog we always hoped he'd be. There truly is nothing better than a well-behaved dog. We could not have done this without Jeri. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | August 10 2009
Jeri is very easy going and gave great tips. Bimmer was definitely better after the first lesson. I like the idea of no treats and using affection. I learned a lot about dog behavior and where it stems from. I have already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | August 10 2009
Jeri made it simple to understand and easy to follow through. We were pleasantly surprised to see immediate results. It is so much fun to see how Snuggles is responding to the techniques used. We are very pleased with Jeri! Love all of the handouts - these really come in handy for review. Permalink
review image
Gywnedd Valley | July 31 2009
We have tried 3 different trainers over the past 5 years. We found Bark Busters to be the most thorough and effective. We are four weeks into the training and noticed a huge improvement in behavior for both of our dogs. We have enjoyed our trainer very much. Kudos to Jeri Wagner! Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | June 30 2009
I have already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | June 30 2009
Jeri was very efficient and knowledgeable. At the end of the first training session our dogs were sitting and staying. We like the use of the voice commands and Jeri showed us that tone of voice made a big difference in the dogs' response. They seemed to have fun and so did we. Jeri was good with the dogs. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | June 30 2009
The training went well and was easy to understand. The goals were well laid out and provided us the necessary guidance. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | June 30 2009
Jeri was very good at explaining all about the program. After two weeks we have noticeable results and are very encouraged by Max's response. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter