Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Pottstown | June 30 2009
The training went well and was easy to understand. The goals were well laid out and provided us the necessary guidance. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | June 30 2009
Jeri was very good at explaining all about the program. After two weeks we have noticeable results and are very encouraged by Max's response. Permalink
review image
Audubon | June 02 2009
Jeri went over everything in a very helpful and easy to comprehend manner. Our first training session actually opened our eyes to just how many behaviors we needed to address, including fundamentals. While we didn't see immediate results we benefited greatly from an appreciation for the road ahead. We are very pleased that the training techniques don't involve harsh corrections or treats. We've utilized a food approach in the past only to find it ineffectual when we had no treats to offer. We very much enjoy working with Jeri - she's a delight. The information and approach presented are also very interesting, to an extent, our training experiences are becoming more enjoyable as we see progress. Given our experience thus far we would absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Jeri stayed with us to discuss everything over and above the allotted time. She didn't rush us and answered our questions with care and knowledge. We appreciate the accessibility and responsiveness of Jeri. It's nice to know that we can reach her in between sessions with questions or concerns that arise from our training work. Permalink
review image
Audubon | May 20 2009
The training is easy to understand and follow. Now it is a matter of unlearning what I'm used to doing and doing the new techniques. I definitely noticed results. Jack and Daisy both seemed more aware that they needed to listen. I like that there aren't treats involved - that gets complicated with three dogs. Also that diet and exercise and mental exercise is incorporated. The training is very interesting - as I find my patience with Daisy I'm sure it will become more enjoyable too. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - the training is common sense and is working better than what I did on my own. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | May 14 2009
We have noticed considerable improvements in a week's time with Baron. We anticipate further advancement in the future. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | May 14 2009
Jeri provided multiple techniques for each behavior to determine which was best for our dog. We are very pleased with the non-physical techniques and those our dog could easily understand and respond to. The method provides a great opportunity to interact with our dog that made it not feel like training exercises. Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | April 30 2009
After just a few days, we saw noticeable results in Quinn. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 30 2009
Jeri was very knowledgeable about dog behavior and really helped us solve our problems with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 17 2009
Jeri has successfully helped us improve the behavior of our dog. She is patient and easy to work with, and is very knowledgeable about her field of expertise. I would recommend Jeri to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | April 12 2009
Jeri goes out of her way to deal with diverse personalities of both canine and human persuasion! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter