Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Collegeville | August 20 2008
After the first training, we saw Kobe stay on command, which was a first. . . . Using Bah at first to train Kobe seemed a bit weird, but it is working. Going through the training material and learning how to act canine and recognizing passive dominance was very interesting. I love that the program is for life and that it is done in our home. I am very happy with the program. Kobe is very stubborn, so it will be a gradual process towards improvement but it will be worth it! Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | August 19 2008
Jeri made the explanations very clear and we felt that we could call or email her with questions or concerns at any time. Continuing to use the techniques is very helpful. Consistency on our part is very important. The handouts and emails are beneficial for references and clarifications. I would recommend BB and Jeri to other pet owners. Permalink
review image
Malvern | August 11 2008
After a week I noticed a definite improvement. We're not there yet but I see hope. The techniques are simple with big results. It takes work and commitment on the owner's part, but I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Trooper | July 31 2008
Excellent presentation of the plan, direction and training techniques. We observed results after the first day of training and beyond. Jeri is very personable and has excellent patience. She is a great trainer with very good training techniques as well as suggestions. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | July 18 2008
Jeri made sure we understood everything before moving on to the next technique. I was just amazed at how easy and how fast it worked! I was impressed that we did not need treats. The training was amazing! We have already recommended Jeri to our friends. I can't believe Bark Busters does not advertise! I'm spreading the word! Permalink
review image
Audubon | July 14 2008
One word for this training: AMAZING! The results were amazing, beyond noticeable! The techniques are easy and effective. I was concerned and stressed at first, but that went away as the training progressed. I've already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters to everyone who would listen! Jeri was great! Friends visiting the next day wanted to know where my dogs were as these couldn't be the same dogs! They said visiting was actually pleasant. A huge change in 24 hours! I can't say enough positive things about Jeri and the training. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | July 08 2008
We did notice some improvement that first night, but by day 2, Porter was like a new dog! She would walk farther than I ever thought without eating anything (off the ground)! I can't wait to see how much more she improves! Love the BAH! I hope to not have to use the training aids and just keep it to a hand clap and the Bah. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | July 08 2008
Jeri was very informative and knowledgeable. Tucson and I enjoyed our time spent with her. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | July 06 2008
Murray the Greyhound was having night aggression problems. He bit his previous two owners at night. Murray had also lunged at dogs while walking and had bitten both of us while trying to get him into his crate. We knew that we needed help and being his third home, we were his last chance. Jeri worked with us to gain Murray's trust with some simple exercises, and she made us aware of Murray's body language so we could be ready to correct him on our walks and at home for any wrong behaviors before they happened. Jeri suggested we move Murray's crate into our bedroom. She felt that if Murray were closer to us, then he would be more willing to go into the crate and less likely to bite us. From that first night, Murray went into his crate with just a single word command "crate." We close the door to his crate at night to help manage the night aggression, but we have seen a big change in Murray. He seems so much happier. He is even eating more regularly now. We are very happy with the Bark Busters method and Jeri. Our dog has really made progress thanks to you and your suggestions!! Murray thanks you, too. Permalink
review image
Spring City | June 09 2008
Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter