Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Douglassville | July 08 2008
Jeri was very informative and knowledgeable. Tucson and I enjoyed our time spent with her. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | July 06 2008
Murray the Greyhound was having night aggression problems. He bit his previous two owners at night. Murray had also lunged at dogs while walking and had bitten both of us while trying to get him into his crate. We knew that we needed help and being his third home, we were his last chance. Jeri worked with us to gain Murray's trust with some simple exercises, and she made us aware of Murray's body language so we could be ready to correct him on our walks and at home for any wrong behaviors before they happened. Jeri suggested we move Murray's crate into our bedroom. She felt that if Murray were closer to us, then he would be more willing to go into the crate and less likely to bite us. From that first night, Murray went into his crate with just a single word command "crate." We close the door to his crate at night to help manage the night aggression, but we have seen a big change in Murray. He seems so much happier. He is even eating more regularly now. We are very happy with the Bark Busters method and Jeri. Our dog has really made progress thanks to you and your suggestions!! Murray thanks you, too. Permalink
review image
Spring City | June 09 2008
Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | June 01 2008
Not only is Nicky responding to my commands, but he is more affectionate. He now lays on the couch close to me (at my command) instead of on the floor. He is responding very well in the house. I need to do more work with him outside. Thanks for your help! Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | May 12 2008
Jeri is very professional. The techniques are easy to use and worked quickly. Permalink
review image
Malvern | May 09 2008
Bark Busters offers a realistic way to train your dog: commands are easy to use. The approach suits both the dog and the owner; written materials are excellent and compliment the training experience. I am relaxed after Jeri's visit and so is my dog. Permalink
review image
North Coventry | May 09 2008
It has only been two days (since our initial lesson with Jeri), but my husband and I are already seeing great results. Jeri is a wonderful trainer and a pleasure to work with! Permalink
review image
Birchrunville | April 03 2008
The training is easy and fun to do. Tess and Hannah have responded well to the techniques. We are looking forward to traveling with both of them now. I would recommend Jeri to our friends. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | April 03 2008
We found the training to be easy, interesting and enjoyable. We are looking forward to great results with Aces. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | March 24 2008
Jeri really took her time and demonstrated as much as needed. I can't wait to practice and raise a well-behaved dog. Jeri was wonderful. She even answered several questions I had the same night. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter