Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Roshani F Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | July 14 2017
Jeri really knows what she is doing. She had great techniques and taught us how to use certain commands consistently to communicate with our puppy. She also made a huge difference in helping to Walk captain-he has improved significantly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Rosemary D
Rosemary D E. Norriton, Pennsylvania | July 06 2017
Our introduction to Bark Busters with Jeri Wagner was a huge success. We only had our puppy, Maddie, for a week, and soon realized that we were in need of some direction. Jeri focused on the essentials of training without being too overwhelming. It was tremendously helpful but, practice and time lead to perfection, or at best, a well trained dog. We're looking forward to meeting with Jeri in a few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lauren W Collegeville, Pennsylvania | July 01 2017
After our first session with Jeri we noticed a world of difference in our dog. He stopped all of his most annoying habits almost immediately, and listens so well- especially now that we know how to talk to him! Our house is much more peaceful, and we are happy dog owners. Thanks Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Joan K
Joan K Spring City, Pennsylvania | June 15 2017
Jeri gave us good instructions on what we needed to do to get our dog to trust us and become less anxious living with the family. Because our dog was a rescue and didn't have much socialization as a youngster she has major trust issues which we are working to improve. Jeri didn't overload us with training expectations but allowed us a basic exercise to practice daily which is helping our dog to gain our trust. We are making progress slowly but we can definitely see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Kaitlyn C
Kaitlyn C Norristown, Pennsylvania | June 13 2017
Jeri was very patient with Maddie who is a very shy dog. She gave us a lot of great techniques to try. Maddie started picking up the basic commands within the first couple of days. Even though Maddie is still struggling with getting potty trained, Jeri is always just an email away. Nice to know you have knowledgeable support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Nancy E
Nancy E Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 13 2017
Jeri addressed all of our concerns with Bentley and Nick. We have learned how to better handle our dogs and establish that we are in charge. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Stephanie B Norristown, Pennsylvania | May 24 2017
Jeri is a great trainer. We have learned so much from her and Ollie responded well to her presence. We have a husky and he was a really really strong puller and Jeri gave us techniques which changed the way he walks 95%. Its awesome! We finally have a well behaved pup. Although it is a lot of work on your part, I couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Paul H
Paul H Sassamansville, Pennsylvania | May 12 2017
Jeri first diagnosed what was going with our rescued dogs aggression and put a plan in place to address Pokies issues. She explained to us the basis for Pokie's aggression and taught us numerous techniques and strategies to help him. When Jeri left after our first meeting we knew exacting what we needed to do and how to react to Pokie. I am very happy to report that thanks to Jeri our dog Pokie has improved very much. There is no doubt in my mind his improvement is due to the custom program taught to us by Jeri. Thank you Jeri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
Bonnie P
Bonnie P Limerick, Pennsylvania | May 07 2017
There are no words to express how happy I am with the training my dogs and I received from Jeri! I purchased two Yorkie puppies on New Years Day for my two teenage daughters. We had no control over these adorable pups at all. They were calling all of the shots - and we were letting them. They would cry and bark all night and I would often ask my girls to sleep on the floor next to their pen! One visit with Jeri and all of that changed. She taught our pups (and us) that we, the humans, are in charge! I work from home a lot and it is so much easier now that I can simply say "settle" and they calm right down. I was honestly considering giving our puppies away before Jeri came and brought peace back into our home. She is a miracle worker!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Sue W
Sue W Collegeville, Pennsylvania | May 06 2017
Hi Jeri. Wanted to drop you a short note and let you know Lexie is doing well with just a few days into her training. We had our first less stressful day with our granddaughter yesterday using the distance training. Lexie is doing better with visitors also, she is still very excited but less frequent jumping. With lots of practice I am confident she is going to nail this!! Thanks again for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter