Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Roshani F Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | July 14 2017
Jeri really knows what she is doing. She had great techniques and taught us how to use certain commands consistently to communicate with our puppy. She also made a huge difference in helping to Walk captain-he has improved significantly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Rosemary D
Rosemary D E. Norriton, Pennsylvania | July 05 2017
Our introduction to Bark Busters with Jeri Wagner was a huge success. We only had our puppy, Maddie, for a week, and soon realized that we were in need of some direction. Jeri focused on the essentials of training without being too overwhelming. It was tremendously helpful but, practice and time lead to perfection, or at best, a well trained dog. We're looking forward to meeting with Jeri in a few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Stephanie C
Stephanie C Pottstown, Pennsylvania | July 02 2017
Ryder is doing so well in such a short time! The WaggWalker works amazingly! Ryder walks so nicely and now I can take him for walks and to baseball games without being pulled. We learned so much and can handle Ryder much better now! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lauren W Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 30 2017
After our first session with Jeri we noticed a world of difference in our dog. He stopped all of his most annoying habits almost immediately, and listens so well- especially now that we know how to talk to him! Our house is much more peaceful, and we are happy dog owners. Thanks Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Joan K
Joan K Spring City, Pennsylvania | June 15 2017
Jeri gave us good instructions on what we needed to do to get our dog to trust us and become less anxious living with the family. Because our dog was a rescue and didn't have much socialization as a youngster she has major trust issues which we are working to improve. Jeri didn't overload us with training expectations but allowed us a basic exercise to practice daily which is helping our dog to gain our trust. We are making progress slowly but we can definitely see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Bobbie K
Bobbie K Limerick, Pennsylvania | June 14 2017
Grizzley is much better with visitors at the front door. Still a little unsure about the mailman. We've had them meet and he gave Grizzley treats. Some days are good, some not as good. Figure he had issues in his past that he can't forget. He still loses his attention at times, but "bah" works to bring him back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Olivia F
Olivia F Mont Clare, Pennsylvania | June 11 2017
We absolutely loved having Jeri come into our home. She was able to explain things to us that just made sense. Hannah has improved so much in such a short period of time. We as humans learned better communication with our pets. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Nancy E
Nancy E Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 05 2017
Jeri addressed all of our concerns with Bentley and Nick. We have learned how to better handle our dogs and establish that we are in charge. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Karen F
Karen F Pottstown, Pennsylvania | May 29 2017
Jeri Was very thorough when explaining the techniques to be used for training. We are on the right track. Still have a lot to learn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Stephanie B Norristown, Pennsylvania | May 24 2017
Jeri is a great trainer. We have learned so much from her and Ollie responded well to her presence. We have a husky and he was a really really strong puller and Jeri gave us techniques which changed the way he walks 95%. Its awesome! We finally have a well behaved pup. Although it is a lot of work on your part, I couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter