Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Raghu G Exton, Pennsylvania | April 21 2017
Jeri was really helpful in transforming our puppy into a matured dog! She analyzed Axel in the initial minutes of her first session and helped us understand his behavior. She was very patient and highly informative. Our family loved working with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Michelle P Pottstown, Pennsylvania | March 26 2017
We decided to work with Jeri to get more personalized attention in training my daughter's service dog. Daisy had gone through basic manners training but needed to work on some issues before getting into her service dog tasks. Specifically she pulled on the leash and jumped up on people. Jeri introduced us to the Wagg Walker and that along with daily exercises took care of the issues on leash very quickly and Daisy is now very well mannered on leash. The jumping was a bit more challenging but after a couple of Jeri's initial suggestions didn't work out for us she suggested using the water bottle to get Daisy's attention and this worked great. Jeri works with you on an individual basis and meets the specific needs of you, your dog, and your situation. A lot of service dog trainers use treats for everything and it is nice that Bark Busters accomplishes the same basic training without the need to constantly have treats handy. Jeri is very patient, knowledgeable, and is available any time to answer questions and provide support. We highly recommend Jeri and the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Stephanie B Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | March 26 2017
When Jeri first came to us we had a very hyper, jumpy, mouthy and nipping 4 month old Cane Corso on our hands. With 2 little kids in the house as well, we were desperate to get him under control before he got too big. After the first visit and working with our daily homework, Ziggy is a completely changed puppy. Yes, still a puppy and full of energy we now know how to use that energy in a positive way and work him with attentiveness and recall. Thank you Jeri for helping us all live a happier life together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Alessia M
Alessia M Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | March 24 2017
I was very impressed with the training and what a great help Jeri was to me. She made me realize that it was most important for me to make the changes on how to handle our dog and that would reap the best results. It has been such a drastic change in 5 weeks - Bowie has become a calmer dog also. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
Emily M
Emily M Collegeville, Pennsylvania | March 21 2017
Jeri was very easy to understand and showed us how to communicate with our dog. Her suggestions on changing her diet were helpful as well. She was responsive to emails when we needed additional guidance. Our dog's behavior (especially on the leash) has improved drastically! I also think the harness she showed to us really helped. Definitely would recommend her to anyone who needs help with any behavioral change their dogs, need no matter how big or small. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Angela W
Angela W Mont Clare, Pennsylvania | March 14 2017
Great class for new puppy parents and young pups! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Kim L
Kim L Royersford, Pennsylvania | February 12 2017
Jeri was great to work with, she was both patient and informative. Kya is nearly 7 years old, and I was worried that her hyperactivity would be impossible to control. After just the first lesson, I saw a change in Kya's behavior. We have been following Jeri's tips, and have seen an amazing improvement. I would recommend to Bark Busters to anyone who was looking for help with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Mary T
Mary T Spring City, Pennsylvania | January 17 2017
Jeri was great, personable, attentive, responsive and fun! Mazie is doing so much better now that we Speak Dog. I understand Mazie’s behavior better and it helps us love her more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Beth M
Beth M Audubon, Pennsylvania | January 17 2017
Jeri is always prompt. Her demeanor is relaxed but assertive with Lulu. Jeri explains, demonstrates, and monitors return demonstrations. Criticism is always constructive. Jeri has made training our new puppy fun. I’m enjoying this bonding period with Lulu. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jessica K Mont Clare, Pennsylvania | January 12 2017
Jeri came well prepared and explained everything in ways that were simple to understand. Our puppy has responded well to the training and we look forward to future sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter