Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Beth M
Beth M Audubon, Pennsylvania | November 01 2016
Jeri is always prompt. Her demeanor is relaxed but assertive with Lulu. Jeri explains, demonstrates, and monitors return demonstrations. Criticism is always constructive. Jeri has made training our new puppy fun. I’m enjoying this bonding period with Lulu. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Cecilia B
Cecilia B Telford, Pennsylvania | October 26 2016
Jeri is a fun-loving, caring and warm person! She always listens to our dog's needs. She finds easy ways to teach our family about what is best for our pup. We like to use Jeri's name to coach our dog into better behavior, and it has worked thus far! The best thing about Jeri is that she is in touch with our animal and sets us up for solving every day mishaps with him. Jeri has made a difference in our home with our pet and we appreciate her for all she does! She is very dedicated to her profession:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
April P Collegeville, Pennsylvania | October 20 2016
As first time puppy owners, the information Jeri provided in the first session was very helpful to our entire family. Understanding how a puppy thinks, why he acts/responds a certain way and the role we need to play as the "parents". One of the things we walked away with is that you need to be consistent with the training. We have worked with Scout every day for at least 20 mins on some of the items we learned and he seems to be responding well. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Tricia F
Tricia F Pottstown, Pennsylvania | September 22 2016
We've been working with Jeri since June 2016 for our dog Rory. She's been immensely helpful in helping us get better control of Rory when she's around people. Rory used to be terrified of new people and slowly went from running away and hiding to loud, intimidating barks. With Jeri's help, we've been able to show Rory that not all people are scary and she's accepting new people who come to our house. It's been huge to have people comment on how much of an improvement they've seen since we started working with Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Aimee S
Aimee S Collegeville, Pennsylvania | September 14 2016
I just wanted to thank you for helping Bella and I with dog training over the summer. Your tips helped us out SO much and we were able to pass the TDI test! Yay! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Michele M Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | September 08 2016
Everything went well. We were impressed with the training we received. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Jenny S
Jenny S Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | September 05 2016
So far I'm really happy with Jeri. We had one session and another one coming up. The walks are a lot better, no pulling the leash. We still have to remind her and get her attention. The main issue is aggression towards strangers. We will work more on that in our next session. I'm really happy I signed us up for this. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Vanessa C Collegeville, Pennsylvania | September 01 2016
Great training instruction. We have the tools to correct Apollo's misbehaviors. (Group Class August 2016) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Heather S Royersford, Pennsylvania | September 01 2016
Great experience. Looking forward to seeing how Ramsey progresses with continued work. (Group Class - August 2016) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kimberley W Pottstown, Pennsylvania | September 01 2016
Great class! A lot of great information. It has helped me so much! (Group Class - August 2016) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter