Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Nicole W Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 05 2017
We had an awesome experience with Jeri! She is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She was so sweet with our dog Harry and very patient with us as she helped us learn how to best communicate with Harry so he knows what we are asking of him. We are now almost 3 weeks in and have seen huge benefits from applying the bark busters training method in our home already! Harry has shown huge improvements with walking on the leash and is much better at following our lead, rather than the other way around! Consistency really is key with the training, but the methods are so easy to implement into every day life. I would highly recommend Jeri and Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pat R
Pat R Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | July 20 2017
We have made great progress in just 3-4 days. We still have much work to do, but I am thrilled by our progress so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Lori L
Lori L Limerick, Pennsylvania | July 19 2017
Every day we are still learning with Kobe. He has showed improvement but he is a young puppy and still needs practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management
review image
Roshani F Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | July 14 2017
Jeri really knows what she is doing. She had great techniques and taught us how to use certain commands consistently to communicate with our puppy. She also made a huge difference in helping to Walk captain-he has improved significantly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Rosemary D
Rosemary D E. Norriton, Pennsylvania | July 05 2017
Our introduction to Bark Busters with Jeri Wagner was a huge success. We only had our puppy, Maddie, for a week, and soon realized that we were in need of some direction. Jeri focused on the essentials of training without being too overwhelming. It was tremendously helpful but, practice and time lead to perfection, or at best, a well trained dog. We're looking forward to meeting with Jeri in a few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Stephanie C
Stephanie C Pottstown, Pennsylvania | July 02 2017
Ryder is doing so well in such a short time! The WaggWalker works amazingly! Ryder walks so nicely and now I can take him for walks and to baseball games without being pulled. We learned so much and can handle Ryder much better now! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lauren W Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 30 2017
After our first session with Jeri we noticed a world of difference in our dog. He stopped all of his most annoying habits almost immediately, and listens so well- especially now that we know how to talk to him! Our house is much more peaceful, and we are happy dog owners. Thanks Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Joan K
Joan K Spring City, Pennsylvania | June 15 2017
Jeri gave us good instructions on what we needed to do to get our dog to trust us and become less anxious living with the family. Because our dog was a rescue and didn't have much socialization as a youngster she has major trust issues which we are working to improve. Jeri didn't overload us with training expectations but allowed us a basic exercise to practice daily which is helping our dog to gain our trust. We are making progress slowly but we can definitely see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Bobbie K
Bobbie K Limerick, Pennsylvania | June 14 2017
Grizzley is much better with visitors at the front door. Still a little unsure about the mailman. We've had them meet and he gave Grizzley treats. Some days are good, some not as good. Figure he had issues in his past that he can't forget. He still loses his attention at times, but "bah" works to bring him back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Olivia F
Olivia F Mont Clare, Pennsylvania | June 11 2017
We absolutely loved having Jeri come into our home. She was able to explain things to us that just made sense. Hannah has improved so much in such a short period of time. We as humans learned better communication with our pets. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter