Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bryan K Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | June 17 2016
We contacted Bark Busters a few months after adopting Brandi to help us with leash pulling, hyperactivity and some aggression we could not control. Jeri was immediately responsive to our request and stepped right in to help. We were thrilled with the results and the process of us being trained on how to train Brandi. Learning the reasons behind some behaviors and having us as owners doing the trainings with the expertise of Bark Busters was extremely beneficial. After the first session we noticed fast results in the leash pulling which gave us the confidence the rest would fall into place and so far so good! We've learned so much more than we expected and now are so happy Brandi has settled in with us for a lifetime of happiness. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Jenn L Green Lane, Pennsylvania | June 17 2016
Jeri is very informative and thorough. Her techniques with Cooper have been very easy to follow and he is doing great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sue K Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | May 26 2016
Jeri is a fantastic dog trainer. I saw a change in KING the first time she was here. She listens to what you have to say and didn't try to talk over you like other people do. The second time she was here you could see a big difference in King. Jeri makes you feel very comfortable and explains and makes sure you understand what you are doing. I can not wait until the next time she comes. I am a hard person to please but I am pleased with Jeri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Paula S
Paula S Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | May 17 2016
Jeri is wonderful! She addressed every issue our dog was having. It's amazing the difference in only 2 weeks. We are very excited in such an improvement in Tucker's behavior so quickly. It's worth every penny to have a better behaved dog! Thankful for Jeri and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
debi G Plymouth meeting, Pennsylvania | May 09 2016
Jeri Wagner is an amazing trainer!! After only one session I saw marked improvement. My boy was a disastrous mess, now I call him my angel boy because he is soooooo good. Jeri always make herself available, and has all the answers to my questions. She taught me how to effectively communicate with my dog, and I am grateful to her for salvaging the relationship with my dog!!! I just bought the Wagg walker, and it works like a dream after just a few minutes practice,my boy acts like a gentleman!!Thank you Jeri & Barkbusters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Andrew A Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania | May 05 2016
Jeri did a great job with Lucy and Darla! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Jeri : I was called in because Lucy had separation anxiety and was very destructive in the house - destroyed a whole couch, escaped the crate many times and toileted in the house. Lucy now does great in her crate, no toileting accidents and no destructive behaviors. We also got her walking well on leash, even when her "cousin" Darla is with her.
Lauren T
Lauren T Green Lane, Pennsylvania | May 01 2016
We had a possible aggression issue with the dog which made us very nervous about our future with our puppy. Jeri came out for an emergency visit to help us through this. She also reached out to the rescue we adopted her from to let them know our situation. Problem resolved, and I am glad we didn't make any quick decisions to give our beloved Chelsea back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Yvonne P
Yvonne P Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | April 18 2016
Jeri had provided us with the necessary tools and training methods to help Kaia eliminate aggressive and passive behaviors. Kaia has eliminated all aggressive behaviors towards household members. We are currently working on front door and barking control as well as eliminating leash pulling and refocusing her attention. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Yvonne B Coventry, Pennsylvania | April 11 2016
Jeri was great. She explained everything so good and answered my questions. My Jack started responding very quick. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and family. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Laura M
Laura M Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | March 17 2016
The moment Jeri started working with Carmen she was immediately receptive. The greatest thing about Bark Busters training is just the little differences in the way I speak with her or direct her to do things has changed her entire attitude towards my authority. I could not be more appreciative of the lessons I have learned and will continue to learn working with my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter