Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Allyson C
Allyson C Pottstown, Pennsylvania | August 26 2016
Wanted to update you! Been meaning to for a while. I hate to even say anything because I feel like somehow I'm going to jinx it!!!! But things have been going really well with Penny. Now that Nolan is walking she I think totally gets him better. We have her sleep in the kitchen when he is in the living room just because that was clearly a stressor for her. He is running now so we can't contain him to half the living room. I haven't seen any resentful or jealous behavior. We bring them together and they are fine. Nolan isn't overly interested in her but she gets super excited to see him like she would me and Ryan. I feel like she has accepted him. She has removed herself from situations if he is following her too much she will go on another room. Overall, right now we are happy with how everyone is coexisting and getting along! Nolan feeds her food from his high chair and tonight she came and sat next to him in the living room as he was eating Cheerios. Nolan would share some. Very pleased with our current status! Ryan takes them on walks when it's not 100 degrees out lol. Thanks for everything! Will reach out in the future if we have any issues or need help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Michelle W
Michelle W Audubon, Pennsylvania | August 11 2016
We've had two home visits with Jeri and I cannot say enough about how helpful those visits have been. In our experience the Bark Buster methods are very logical and easy to implement. Jeri is a good listener and a good teacher; we feel incredibly fortunate to have her expertise! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Nick Y Pottstown, Pennsylvania | August 08 2016
After one week I am impressed with the way Jake has begun to react to training. He actually looks like he wants to be trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Betty B Audubon, Pennsylvania | July 02 2016
Oscar has shown improvement, he has his spot at the door, sits and waits for his leash, stays until it hears OK then will go out. The same when he comes in. We are still working on the hyperactivity, barking and leash training. The hardest thing is, for me, to remember is to be calm and not to give him attention when he wants it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Christina D
Christina D Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 30 2016
The training was very helpful for us. River was barking uncontrollably and Jeri helped us get this under control. She taught us how to take the lead instead of allowing River to lead us. Thanks Jeri!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Carol M
Carol M Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 30 2016
Positive for every aspect of Bark Busters and of course Jeri, our therapist. Benny's progress has been unbelievable! Our walks are fun again without being constantly pulled by him and his barking with the BAH/Settle or Leave it command has worked wonders! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Lauren G Downingtown, Pennsylvania | June 21 2016
We couldn't be happier with Jeri's dog training methods. In under a week we've already seen a drastic change in our dog for the better. Our dog is responding very well to the commands and training that we received. We highly recommend Jeri for any of your dog training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jenn L Green Lane, Pennsylvania | June 17 2016
Jeri is very informative and thorough. Her techniques with Cooper have been very easy to follow and he is doing great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Bryan K Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | June 17 2016
We contacted Bark Busters a few months after adopting Brandi to help us with leash pulling, hyperactivity and some aggression we could not control. Jeri was immediately responsive to our request and stepped right in to help. We were thrilled with the results and the process of us being trained on how to train Brandi. Learning the reasons behind some behaviors and having us as owners doing the trainings with the expertise of Bark Busters was extremely beneficial. After the first session we noticed fast results in the leash pulling which gave us the confidence the rest would fall into place and so far so good! We've learned so much more than we expected and now are so happy Brandi has settled in with us for a lifetime of happiness. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Sue K Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | May 26 2016
Jeri is a fantastic dog trainer. I saw a change in KING the first time she was here. She listens to what you have to say and didn't try to talk over you like other people do. The second time she was here you could see a big difference in King. Jeri makes you feel very comfortable and explains and makes sure you understand what you are doing. I can not wait until the next time she comes. I am a hard person to please but I am pleased with Jeri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter