Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

See below for all reviews for Jeri Wagner, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Paula S
Paula S Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | May 11 2016
Jeri is wonderful! She addressed every issue our dog was having. It's amazing the difference in only 2 weeks. We are very excited in such an improvement in Tucker's behavior so quickly. It's worth every penny to have a better behaved dog! Thankful for Jeri and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
debi G Plymouth meeting, Pennsylvania | May 08 2016
Jeri Wagner is an amazing trainer!! After only one session I saw marked improvement. My boy was a disastrous mess, now I call him my angel boy because he is soooooo good. Jeri always make herself available, and has all the answers to my questions. She taught me how to effectively communicate with my dog, and I am grateful to her for salvaging the relationship with my dog!!! I just bought the Wagg walker, and it works like a dream after just a few minutes practice,my boy acts like a gentleman!!Thank you Jeri & Barkbusters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Andrew A Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania | May 05 2016
Jeri did a great job with Lucy and Darla! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Jeri : I was called in because Lucy had separation anxiety and was very destructive in the house - destroyed a whole couch, escaped the crate many times and toileted in the house. Lucy now does great in her crate, no toileting accidents and no destructive behaviors. We also got her walking well on leash, even when her "cousin" Darla is with her.
Lauren T
Lauren T Green Lane, Pennsylvania | April 28 2016
We had a possible aggression issue with the dog which made us very nervous about our future with our puppy. Jeri came out for an emergency visit to help us through this. She also reached out to the rescue we adopted her from to let them know our situation. Problem resolved, and I am glad we didn't make any quick decisions to give our beloved Chelsea back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Yvonne P
Yvonne P Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | April 11 2016
Jeri had provided us with the necessary tools and training methods to help Kaia eliminate aggressive and passive behaviors. Kaia has eliminated all aggressive behaviors towards household members. We are currently working on front door and barking control as well as eliminating leash pulling and refocusing her attention. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Yvonne B Coventry, Pennsylvania | March 23 2016
Jeri was great. She explained everything so good and answered my questions. My Jack started responding very quick. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and family. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Laura M
Laura M Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | March 06 2016
The moment Jeri started working with Carmen she was immediately receptive. The greatest thing about Bark Busters training is just the little differences in the way I speak with her or direct her to do things has changed her entire attitude towards my authority. I could not be more appreciative of the lessons I have learned and will continue to learn working with my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nick P
Nick P Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 25 2016
Since the training is focused on the human rather than the dog, I feel bad for Jeri as she had poor students to work with, But she was patient with us and we have seen much improvement in the behavior of our dog, Alfi. We know it will be an ongoing process with Alfi, but he is getting better and better and is more fun to be around than when we first got him as a 2 year old Chihuahua. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Jenn K
Jenn K Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 21 2016
Jeri was excellent in explaining what to do and what not to do while training. Although it has only been 3 weeks, we are starting to see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Jeri : Charlie is a 4 month old Golden retriever/Great Pyrenees/Newfoundland mix.
Cassie M
Cassie M Norrsitown, Pennsylvania | February 17 2016
After one lesson my dog, Jack, responded better to me and listens more. Jeri is a pleasure to work with. She is very nice, patient (with both my dog and the humans involved in training), and understanding. I would recommend anyone with training issues to try Bark Busters before anything else. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter