Jeri Wagner dog training reviews

Jeri  Wagner

Jeri Wagner

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Lauren T
Lauren T Green Lane, Pennsylvania | April 28 2016
We had a possible aggression issue with the dog which made us very nervous about our future with our puppy. Jeri came out for an emergency visit to help us through this. She also reached out to the rescue we adopted her from to let them know our situation. Problem resolved, and I am glad we didn't make any quick decisions to give our beloved Chelsea back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Yvonne P
Yvonne P Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | April 11 2016
Jeri had provided us with the necessary tools and training methods to help Kaia eliminate aggressive and passive behaviors. Kaia has eliminated all aggressive behaviors towards household members. We are currently working on front door and barking control as well as eliminating leash pulling and refocusing her attention. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Yvonne B Coventry, Pennsylvania | March 23 2016
Jeri was great. She explained everything so good and answered my questions. My Jack started responding very quick. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and family. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Laura M
Laura M Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | March 06 2016
The moment Jeri started working with Carmen she was immediately receptive. The greatest thing about Bark Busters training is just the little differences in the way I speak with her or direct her to do things has changed her entire attitude towards my authority. I could not be more appreciative of the lessons I have learned and will continue to learn working with my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nick P
Nick P Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 25 2016
Since the training is focused on the human rather than the dog, I feel bad for Jeri as she had poor students to work with, But she was patient with us and we have seen much improvement in the behavior of our dog, Alfi. We know it will be an ongoing process with Alfi, but he is getting better and better and is more fun to be around than when we first got him as a 2 year old Chihuahua. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Jenn K
Jenn K Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 21 2016
Jeri was excellent in explaining what to do and what not to do while training. Although it has only been 3 weeks, we are starting to see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Jeri : Charlie is a 4 month old Golden retriever/Great Pyrenees/Newfoundland mix.
Cassie M
Cassie M Norrsitown, Pennsylvania | February 17 2016
After one lesson my dog, Jack, responded better to me and listens more. Jeri is a pleasure to work with. She is very nice, patient (with both my dog and the humans involved in training), and understanding. I would recommend anyone with training issues to try Bark Busters before anything else. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Alvin F
Alvin F Royersford, Pennsylvania | February 08 2016
The techniques Jeri explained to us to help Max with some of his problems started working almost immediately. She was very thorough in her evaluation of Max as well as formulating a game plan to address our and Max's needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
Donna D
Donna D Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 05 2016
With just one visit there has been a remarkable change in our dogs' behavior, When we say the magic word, they sit and look for our direction. Jeri explained the process, the how's and the why's. It makes sense. But more importantly, it works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa M
Lisa M East Norriton, Pennsylvania | January 28 2016
Jeri was very straightforward, knowledgeable and effective in her methods. We were very pleased to have detailed directions and practical tools to help us in our training. We especially liked that the training is done in our home where we are all familiar and comfortable and it made it much easier to have everyone present and able to participate rather than trying to coordinate schedules and round everyone up...including the dog...and go somewhere for training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter