Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Michelle C.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlie Very informative! We learned so much about how to communicate with our dog in ways he understands. We learned about all the things we were doing wrong.

    • #Puppy management
  • Heidi B.
    2 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Zsazsa, Marley & Solei Amazing! Behaviors were corrected immediately.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Ed W.
    2 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rocky Karen was very informative & helpful.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Mike S.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Kia Marc was professional and helpful. I was worried my dog would not improve. I saw serious improvements within the first 10 minutes!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Gerri K.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Alice Absolutely control over my dog negative behaviors. She is calm and behaving much better and i have a better understanding of how we can live a much more peaceful life together.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Melodie A.
    2 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Marc came very prepared and knew exactly how to handle Bailey. I am totally surprised to see the quick changes that have already happened.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Isabella C.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Raya The first session was amazing. I already see an improvement in my dog. Karen was patient and very knowledgeable in dog training. I would highly recommend Bark Busters!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Tim & Wendy B.
    2 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Gypsy Good reminder on the ways to train our dog on certain behaviors and how to work through different commands and work on being consistent with training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Anthony S.
    2 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Luca I learned a lot about what I was doing wrong. I learned not to let Luca lead me, I need to be the leader.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Steve & Ellie P.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Marty Very patient with humans that need to learn how to get our dog to learn he is not alpha. Great session to practice and incorporate.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety