Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tammy H.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Libby So informative and taught us so much about the best way to communicate with Libby about her expectations. Marc was super and we look forward to practicing her new behaviors and learn more in the next visit.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gabriella M.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cooper & Jack Amazing! I can't believe the change in both dogs in just the first 10 minutes! Truly amazed!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Doug & Sandy L.
    4 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Eye opening. Very good training, dog was very responsive. We need to be consistent with our follow up with everything he learned.

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • P.J. E.
    4 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Chewy Very informative and thorough. We were able to see results right away and had a lot of fun durring the entire session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Mac & Ina B.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Dakota Very experienced teacher and knowledgeable.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Linda B.
    4 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cooper Very helpful, looking forward to more!

    • #Aggression
  • Dawn L.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Buddy, Annabelle & Bella Our training session today was very informative. We learned how to show we are the alpha of our dogs. Great session!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Lynda G.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Roxy Roxy has measurable improvement in behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Kari M.
    4 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Phoenix I learned how to create my personal space. How to create boundaries so he is not at my feet & to come when called. How to keep him from crying and barking when I leave. My dog learned quickly and I am very pleased.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Judith B.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Life changing! A lesson for both of us.

    • #Puppy management