Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Nina G.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Gibus, Chico & Diddles Marc was confident and competent. He explained all the exercises before we did them. We are excited to put all this to the test!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Evie J.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Bo & Murohy Proud of my dog's I am confident they will be well trained.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bob F.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Lola Night & Day difference in Lola's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Stacey D.
    6 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Romeo, Shadow & Lucy I was amazed at how compliant both of my dog's became very quickly. We were especially surprised and delighted with Romeo who has been snarling, growling and sometimes biting. He was very complaint.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ryan S.
    6 years ago — Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Photo of Teddy The session was very informative re: The how's & why's of dog behaviors. The breakdown for each exercise and why it works for specific behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    The session was very informative re: the how and why's of dog behavior and the breakdown why each exercise works for specific behaviors.
  • Caitlin E.
    6 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Learned a lot, very helpful! Looking forward to the next session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Dianna P.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Thogo & Nina Marc helped us to train our our dog's by providing us wit different tips and strategies to make us happier. Very knowledgeable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Lee & Paul G.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Trigger, Hobbes, Xanie With exceptional interpersonal skills, Marc is truly the best dog training professional I've yet experienced. His ability to transmit data to both the dogs and us, in the most congruent manner, made it a very productive experience.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Vinit V.
    6 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Marc was extremely through with his explanation and patient with both us and our dog's. Marc was able to put us at ease which is important given we are first time dog owners.

    • #Puppy management
  • Nick & Nicole V.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Simple yet effective commands that worked immediately. Deficiency issues were addressed and corrected. Great service and relief.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall