Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Stacey A.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Lady A few months back I rescued a German Shepherd and named her Lady. Shes definately been a handful and training her has been pretty difficult, especially living alone. Marc, and the rest of Bark Busters, have been a blessing in disguise! He came over to help with training Lady yesterday and ever since it's been a whole new world with her! Of course Rome wasnt built over night and we, and yes of course there's still work to be done with her. But overall she's been more attentive, responsive, and calmer than before her training and I couldnt be any happier! I thank you for taking the time to come by and show me the ropes to properly get Miss. Lady on the path for success! I'll make sure to refer you to anyone I know who needs some professional doggie training! -Stacey A.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Stacey A.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Lady A few months back I rescued a German Shepherd and named her Lady. Shes definately been a handful and training her has been pretty difficult, especially living alone. Marc, and the rest of Bark Busters, have been a blessing in disguise! He came over to help with training Lady yesterday and ever since it's been a whole new world with her! Of course Rome wasnt built over night and we, and yes of course there's still work to be done with her. But overall she's been more attentive, responsive, and calmer than before her training and I couldnt be any happier! I thank you for taking the time to come by and show me the ropes to properly get Miss. Lady on the path for success! I'll make sure to refer you to anyone I know who needs some professional doggie training! -Stacey A.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Janice D.
    6 years ago — Palm City, FL

    The dogs are much calmer now. Not on furniture or charging the front door.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Adele R.
    6 years ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Jackson Proficient and completely understandable. I feel I can succeed with this training program,

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Catalina A.
    6 years ago — Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Photo of Bruno Karen was easy to understand and very pleasant to work with. She was great with Bruno!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Jeremy & Jen C.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    We were pleasantly & satisfies with you service! Clear instructions given today for moving forward. Leonard loved and respected Marc, Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Carol R.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Izzy Extremely informative and well executed. Even with my dogs timid nature, the training was tailored to suit her needs. I genuinely appreciate that.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • John H.
    6 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Sammie, Chico, Tico & Miles Brought calm and peace to aggression situation between new addition and three residents dogs. Integration techniques extremely helpful.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Patricia G.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Hugo & Princess Great service, very informative, saw immediate results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Dema A.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Marc was so helpful in helping us to understand Apollo's behavior and helping us learn to control him. He would constantly try to challenge us for the "alpha" position but Marc taught us series of exercises that would help break Apollo out of that habit. He would pull on the leash, jump on people, bite, and constantly take things that were not his but Marc taught us how to simply and effectively deal with it all. And I feel comfortable with his training knowing I can call Marc to come back if we are ever struggling or having problems.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall