Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kathleen K.
    24 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Sadie & Foot What an incredible & transformation the first day! The behavior change was noticed in a few minutes, Thank You!

    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • William S.
    24 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Jake Great experience! We learned so much about how to communicate with Jake. Can not wait to see his progress as we begin our daily exercises. Thank you, Karen.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Tim D.
    24 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Rip & Reba I was very surprised and pleased how fast the pups responded to the training. Very professional. Highly recommended!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jason S.
    24 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Primrose Marc was very clear in making us understand our rules as being the leaders. Primrose was immediately responsive to him and us after a few minutes.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Paola R.
    24 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Juniper Thorough explanation on every detail! Karen was very happy to teach us!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Matt M.
    24 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cooper Pleasantly surprised on how quickly and easily Marc's correction process worked. Cooper responded very quickly to all the techniques.

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Caroline H.
    24 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Charlie We feel confident applying these skills Marc taught us moving forward so Charlie and I can live a happy stress free life.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Michelle T.
    24 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Rocket & Lucey Informative, helpful and kind.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Aaron S.
    24 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Mia & Dozer I was amazed to see how quickly the dogs responded to the training techniques.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Ginger M.
    24 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Birdie New well behaved puppy 1st session! A Miracle! I am so excited to continue to work with her!

    • #Puppy management