Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Stephanie L.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucky Very informative, easy & practical solution. Luck learned so much already. We are so glad we hired Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Steve & Brenda S.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Benny & Mama Wonderful good and helpful. We saw a big change in Benny & Mama in this first visit. Looking forward to our next session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Gina A.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Fiona Learned how to become the boss and improve our dogs behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Frank L.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Louie Noticed changes instantly, very happy with how the session went.

    • #Puppy management
  • Kristen & Nate B.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Boon I was amazed at how quickly Boon responded and looking forward to continued success.

    • #Puppy management
  • Kelli & Jeff W.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    I am impressed with how quickly my dogs responded to the training. I feel much more confident with handling mu puppy's hyperactive behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Erica H.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Milo Stress free training. So easy to understand. Results within first few minutes. So happy I choose Bark Busters, Thanks Marc.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Michael & Nancy H.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Kogel & Abbey I am actually amazed at how well the dogs behaved today! Excellent advice. We look forward to practicing with the dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stacey & Annette C.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Carley,Gracie & Lucy We saw a major change in all three dogs today. The crazy out-of-control behavior is already improving. Our dogs are calmer already

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Eileen & Howard F.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Rosie Very helpful. Hard to believe our could be trained in 2-3 hours.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall