Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Renee S.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sir Kris Very Informative, good demonstration, great feedback, amazing to see quick response in our 11 month old Labadore.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bob and Sandy S.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Spencer Excellent! Taught us the whys of changing behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gabrielle M.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Odie His behavior changed 100%, he is basically a different dog with the same sweet & loving cuddles. This was awesome for us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Teresa & Tom A.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Bentley & Ty Extremely enlightening! I was amazed at how quickly and easy my dogs behavior was corrected!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Rosemary B.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Frankie More than what we expected.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Karen S.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Luc I saw immediate improvement. Luc responded to commands. Training us could be a bigger challenge.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Tammy H.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Libby So informative and taught us so much about the best way to communicate with Libby about her expectations. Marc was super and we look forward to practicing her new behaviors and learn more in the next visit.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gabriella M.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cooper & Jack Amazing! I can't believe the change in both dogs in just the first 10 minutes! Truly amazed!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Doug & Sandy L.
    5 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Eye opening. Very good training, dog was very responsive. We need to be consistent with our follow up with everything he learned.

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • P.J. E.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Chewy Very informative and thorough. We were able to see results right away and had a lot of fun durring the entire session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling