Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lisa R.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlie Charlie responded well today.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Susan L.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    So far so good!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Brigitte R.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Oscar & Lupa Marc taught me to understand an effective way that I can communicate with my dogs. I was amazed at how he was able to quickly gain respect and trust of my dogs. Thank you, Marc!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Holga A.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Scar Very fun & enjoyable.

    • #Puppy management
  • Regina C.
    2 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Cali, Dasher & Tanner I was pretty amazed by how they took to training. Learned a lot about understanding about how to communicate with our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Rehanna P.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lola Karen provided great information, training experience and tips for training our 16 week old golden retriever. My fiance and I learned how to manage and train our Lola to help make her into a great family dog.

    • #Puppy management
  • Sharon K.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Axle rose & Brandi Eye opening! We were pleasantly pleased on the change we observed already. Karen taught us training by affirmative & positive affirmations without negative devices. This is fantastic!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Valerie C.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Duke I am amazed! Easy commands and Duke responded well. He even got in our car, yea! Not complicated at all.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Yamira S.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Sabryna, Star & Daysie Really educational, eye opening, quick & clear. Loved the energy and mostly excited to get wonderful results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Lisa C.
    2 years ago — Merritt Island, FL

    Photo of Remi & Rufas I was very encouraged that our dogs can be trained to have a much better behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other