Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Scott & Debra T.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gabby, Smiley & Cletus Dogs were terrific. I was the one needing training. They cough on very quickly. Marc and Karen were so patient with me and very easy instructions. I highly recommend their help, Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Scott & Louisa B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Stella Stella was very uncooperative before the training session. In a couple of hours she was like a "New Dog".

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Thom S.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Emily Wow! One 3 hour session with Marc corrected 5 years of behavior issues. Marc listened to our issues, observed our Corgi, Emily, and then taught us how to communicate with her and problem solved. The Bark Buster training style is easy to follow for both owner and pet. We should have done this years ago.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Emily N.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Lila & Hutch I was ale to see a massive improvement with the barking and behavioral issues in both dogs. I still need to practice with her crate training and leaving the house. Over all I am very impressed!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Mark G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Emily We were amazed how fast Emily's bad behaviors were removed. We are very pleased at the results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Alex W.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Callie, Buddy & Pixie All dogs responded very well. Buddy who I least expected to test learned very well. The girls were quick learns and responded well.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Chris & Tom K.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Hazel & Cooper We saw immediate responses in both dogs to the training techniques. It is such a relief to know that we have gained control of our happy household/ with a lot more practice we will have it mastered!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Dorothy D.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Zuri The session was full of information and very user friendly. The training was very comfortable and easy to understand.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Dennis A.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    It was an awesome experience, our dog is so much more relaxed and manageable. I would defiantly recommend this service.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Liz L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Madison Relief for many reasons. We enjoyed the way it was delivered. I think it is genius!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other