Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Katie U.
    23 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Texas I wasn't expecting to see such an immediate change in my boy. I am shocked and so grateful.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Emma S.
    23 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Pacha, Indy & Nala Marc handled the behavior of our dogs incredibly fast and effective. He gave us the tools and behavior we should be having moving forward. I am extremely confident our dogs will be a million times happier. The quality of life as a family has already improved.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Lisa & Elliot B.
    23 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Bella & Adina Wonderful and simple training directions that were easy to follow and implement. Friendly and knowledgeable trainer.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Glenn S.
    23 months ago — Sebastian, FL

    We now speak dog and they immediately responded truly amazing!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Daniella D.
    23 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Maverick Funny but efficient. People may think I am crazy in public but my dog knows I am the boss!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Melody Z.
    23 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Ashley We saw results today, it worked for my dog.

    • #Puppy management
  • Sue & Kurt K.
    23 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Annie Mae Very informative interesting and entertaining too!

    • #Puppy management
  • Allii C.
    23 months ago — Davenport, FL

    Karen was very helpful and explained everything clearly and made sure I understood the training techniques.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Marlie C.
    23 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Maverick It started off well with the information portion of the training. Our dog Maverick is very reactive and not good on a leash. After working with Marc we have seen changes in Mavericks behavior. The training session was successful & can't wait for more sessions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Susan M.
    23 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Tucker, Lucy & Daisy Marc was very good at telling us how to handle certain situations. Some of these behaviors were addressed immediately. I am looking forward working on the training techniques that he taught us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other