Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Melissa B.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Chase Great intro session. Trainer's very knowledgeable and we look forward to Chase's development/training.

    • #Puppy management
  • Amy N.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Bruna Karen took her time to thoroughly explain the training before we brought Bruna out. I really appreciated that. She encouraged me to work with Bruna and gave me reminders as we went along. It increased my confidence in handling situations with Bruna

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Stacey L.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Duke Awesome experience, really works well with our dog and it makes sense.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • L D.
    5 years ago — Vernon, FL

    Photo of Thor, Loki, Penny & Freya The dog's began behaving behaving right away! We already see a difference. Very non-aggressive, which is a refreshing change from previous trainers.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kevin H.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Nathan, Tommy & Nana Surprisingly responsive, simple to follow, universal, convenience of being in home with multiple pupps. Great examples, homework to practice.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Corey & Ashley R.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Shadow & Blue The information was easy to follow and results were achieved on some issues immediately. Working on other issues seem like it will be easy, very friendly and informative.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Danielle M.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Daisy, Roman, Loki, Thor & Aries Karen & Marc were so easy & wonderful to work with. The issues we were addressed & we noticed a drastic improvement and change in our dogs behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jennifer B.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sadie & Harper I was more than amazed at how quickly my pups responded to the training. I am looking forward to seeing how awesome my dogs will be soon!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Chezare B.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Nala A wonderful approach for a lifetime of joy.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jaqueline V.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Otis Loved the training!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall