Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jorge & Viv S.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Chloe & Bailey Amazing! I never knew my dogs could listen or behave so well! I would have done this so much sooner. Thank you Mark so much. We love our girls and we are so happy they learned how to behave! We are extremely grateful :)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Cheryl & Robert W.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cheri Absolutely amazing training protocol. Our instructor was excellent. Not only got our dog trained but trained us as well. We enjoyed the experience and learned something.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bart & Joanne C.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Finley Extremely informative. Easy lessons to correct behaviors and be dominate, in charge, without treats. Natural methods.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Deirdre W.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Holly Mark was fun and knowledgeable. Our dog followed his commands and Mark was able to teach us how to train her very quickly. We are very excited to use these techniques.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Elizabeth C.
    5 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Reconn Karen was on time and showed me how to work with Reconn the Bark Busters way.

    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Ralph & Julie W.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Jade & Lil We were astonished at how quickly both dog's responded to the training!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Mary K.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Niles Mark clearly explains why your having problems, how dogs think and learn and how you can have a happy pet,happy life, peaceful home. We have a complete support system with Bark Busters. What a relief.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • kerri h.
    5 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Gunner and Camilla Thank you Marc, you were wonderful. Money well spent. I am so happy we called you. One day in and I see a change at the door, wow!!! We will continue to do our homework and look forward to the end result of a happy pack for all! Thank you so much for all that you taught us!!!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sharon & Bob A.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Nero Karen was great! Very informative with our dog. She was great in explaining what we need to do, she trained us to train our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Lynn G.
    5 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Willy Very informative and helpful. Corrected many misconceptions about training our dog and who is the boss.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety