Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kim S.
    9 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bella Marc was amazing. The results in one session was so shocking to all of us. We will definitely use we have learned.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim.
  • Alec F.
    9 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Lily John was patient, informative, listened well, and left my wife and I feeling we had a workable plan. Fully recommend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Gail & Linda P.
    9 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Chewie Our training session started off great with Marc. He provided us with fabulous tips and exercises to start off. Chewy was very receptive with Marc and we look forward to achieving great results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Gail & Linda.
  • Tom M.
    9 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Holly 5 Stars!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tom
  • Ruth G.
    9 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Miley Very enlightening. A Lot different from what we have read or been taught previously. Enjoyed Marc's training technique. Miley was very receptive to the training. We loved having Marc here, Thank you.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ruth
  • Jennifer P.
    9 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Harper Very thorough, professional service. Highly recommend, noticed improvement immediately.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jennifer A.
    9 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    My training session was great. John was very patient with me and Captain. The training sessions and information are very useful. I already saw a difference in Captain's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kristin G.
    9 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Shae John taught us effective ways to correct Shae's behavior. We now have new strategies to practice with her to get her leash behavior under control. All questions we had were answered honestly and thoroughly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Frank and Lee A.
    9 months ago — Wellington, FL

    The several significant issues were prioritized by John during the first lesson. We were impressed with the comprehensive scope of the first meeting/training. We look forward to positive results.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Luke F.
    9 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Tony, Snuffles, Penny & Max Very good experience with Marc. He was patient and the method was effective.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other