Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lynn S.
    11 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Luna Amazing! Just a few simple tips and an incredible change already, Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Lynn!
  • Lindsay J.
    11 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Rex Awesome experience. Saw improvement in behavior right away! Would definitely recommend!

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Bob & Susan P.
    11 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Prince & Ginger 5 Stars!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Deborah N.
    11 months ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Freddy & Max I believed my pets were untamable and their inappropriate behavior: rushing at the front door, barking at any noises, following me wherever I went, was to be tolerated. With Bark Busters I discovered there was an answer. A few suggestions changed my interactions with my pets. Everyone is much happier now and this is just the beginning.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Liana K.
    11 months ago — Tracy, CA

    We are still working on some issues, but I was very impressed with Karen's professionalism and look forward to continuing to work with her.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jen & Hill D.
    11 months ago — Pittsburg, CA

    Photo of Leppelin & Maui We felt that Karen really cared about the issues we have been experiencing with our pups. She addressed each one with clear and easy to follow instructions on how to deal with each situation.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Tina F.
    11 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Teddy & Biscuit 5 stars

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Francesca R.
    11 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Queenie We learned a lot about teaching our dog to respect us and we noticed an immediate change in behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Anett M.
    11 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Callisto Phenomenal! John took my fearful dog and showed me how to make her more comfortable. He taught me tricks I thought she would never be able to do. I could not recommend John enough for all your pets training needs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Jodi T.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Coco Roo We learned so much about how to manage our dog! We saw immediate results even during the first training session. We received a wealth of information about how to communicate with our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety