Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tracey Mac D.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Bella It was an eye-opener, Learning dog language. It was great to learn from someone who really knows dogs. Loved my experience! Wish I had called sooner.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Felicia G.
    4 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Walter Today's training session was eye-opening for me. I learned how to speak and communicate with my dog. Walter learned so quickly. It was beyond my expectations and I am so thankful for Marc.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Randi R.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Pixie Marc taught me the importance of being the boss! He showed me how easy it is to talk dog to Pixie in order for her to understand me and what I want and don't want her to do. He showed me how to get what I want from Pixie. He gave me the tools to do it. He made some great recommendations to cal her when she is out of control.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Beth D.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Georgia & Mollie I am so relieved and happy! My dogs immediately responded and i am so excited to enjoy my them. My trainining is amazing!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Toby V.
    4 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    We are extremely pleased with the progress we made with our dogs in the first session. To see the aggression become a submissive behavior was a big relief.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Margaret B.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Khloe & Watson I Think the training session was very through. I understood everything very well and already can see improvements.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Genaira R.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Goldie & Bently It was very pleasant. My dog was amazing and the trainer was very polite. I have never had a better understanding of my dog and what it takes to train them. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Kourtney H.
    4 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Mavrick All of our issues were addresses very thoroughly, and we saw instant results. We are very happy and pleased with our first session.

    • #Puppy management
  • Diane S.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Rocky We covered a lot of material and Rocky responded well. We have a lot of practice exercises. We are feeling more confident about getting Rocky behaving under controlled.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Jeanine L.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Marc was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our dog took to him very quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other