Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jessica J.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Pippa Pippa ia a changed dog already. I can't wait to see her progress in the coming weeks.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Martha W.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Captian Very impressed with the change in Captain.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lily W.
    4 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Obie With in seconds we saw Obie change her bad behavior, (charging the door, being velcroed to Mom, barking). We are teaching her that she is no longer the leader of the pack. We are shocked how quickly Obie took to her new retired life!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jume M.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Remi, Buddy & Oakley Marc was very informative. clear with his instruction, helpful with our issues.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Jim C.
    4 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Very complete, professional with noticeable immediate improvement.

    • #Puppy management
  • Kathleen M.
    4 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Rover Today I learned how my body posture can affect the way Rover responds to me. Over a few hours spent working with Rover I feel confident I can correct Rovers bad behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Christine S.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Amazing session & service. My dogs got it right away. I will work to perfect it.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Dewi S.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    A good first session. Good ifo and skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Dewi S.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    A good first session. Good info and skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Guy M.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Frankie I have never seen Frankie so well behaved so quickly. I have seen more progress today than ever before!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other