Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • George F.
    18 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Orla Karen was comprehensive, complete and very well organized. All of our concerns were addresses.

    • #Puppy management
  • Morgan F.
    18 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Jasper Learned how to use proper posture and tone with my dog. It was a helpful and educational experience.

  • Nina C.
    18 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Lelu Tremendous experience! We have a great dog in one visit! Thank you Karen!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Mitch L.
    18 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Odie I have seen an improvement in some of the behaviors I needed corrected. I have a good plan going forward to work with my two dogs.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Sarah M.
    18 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Rory & Cody Rory learned that I am the pack leader & I learned how to speak dog!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • TJ B.
    18 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Oliver Karen was very personal yet professional. Great first session. Hit all our expectations. Great training materials.

    • #Puppy management
  • Nicole S.
    18 months ago — Brentwood, CA

    Photo of Jersey We had a great first session with Karen addressing our dogs behaviors. The virtual experience was great because I knew my dog was responding to me. I noticed an immediate difference in my dog following our first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Amy A.
    18 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Capri & Daphne Today's training was extremely thorough & precise. Karen was on point & clear.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Michele C.
    18 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cocoa & Rocky We were amazed on how fast our dogs responded to Marcs strategies. After just the first session we knew how to manage most of our dogs behaviors and couldn't believe how easy it was. We highly recommend Marc and Bark Busters to everyone!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Anne G.
    18 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucy I was very happy to see Lucy respond to the walking exercises we did with Karen.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other