Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kristina & Michael P.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Georgie I'm so glad we're starting this early on with our puppy. We have learned so much about how to train & interact with Georgie.

    • #Puppy management
  • Lisa & Kyle V.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bourbon, Thor & Oakley The training session went very well. The dog's responded very well. Looking forward to practicing what we learned today.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Susan D.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    A great new start!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Bob F.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Shaggy Very informative and easily explained.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Rebecca H.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Teddy & Bear Very knowledgeable. Gives great ways on how to re-condition behaviors. Very excited to see to our dogs new behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Paula G.
    5 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Captain Very effective! It's only our first day and I can already see improvement.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Dorothy Z.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Zeke I am amazed with the difference in his behavior and changing demeanor.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Melissa B.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Chase Great intro session. Trainer's very knowledgeable and we look forward to Chase's development/training.

    • #Puppy management
  • Amy N.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Bruna Karen took her time to thoroughly explain the training before we brought Bruna out. I really appreciated that. She encouraged me to work with Bruna and gave me reminders as we went along. It increased my confidence in handling situations with Bruna

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Stacey L.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Duke Awesome experience, really works well with our dog and it makes sense.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting