Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Milena J.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Yogi We are very impressed and enthusiastic about the results!

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Ron & Cathy W.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kiai, Stephanie & Helga Relief knowing we are able to provide quality care for our dogs and not be anxious when grandchildren, family and friends visit.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Scott & Dana M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Marley a lot was accomplished in our lesson, we were very satisfied and will be recommending Bark Busters.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Catherine E.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Teddy & Pup Marc and Karen were extremely knowledgeable and broke down the lesson with examples. Both dogs responded so quickly. It was very cool and surprising to witness. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Karen and Marc were fantastic!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Stefan & Morgan H.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Our dogs behavior completely changed! Jax started to keep an eye on us and followed our commands every time

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Pam & Kevin J.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Finn We were very amazed how trained he became after just a few minutes with each exercise. We will defiantly be recommending Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Latayna S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    My training session with Sophie was eye opening! I have a completely different dog. She is attentive, calm and delightful!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kate C.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Lilly In a short time, Lilly stopped jumping, started coming when I called her and is much calmer!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Nancy S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Henry We were extremely impressed with how well he responded to the training. He hardly barked at all after our session. Within our session time, he was walking on lead quite well and not growling at other dogs!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Don M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Anikan Amazing how fast an outgoing, super hyper dog (husky) can learn simple discipline by using the Bark Busters system! 5 stars recommendation for any dog training issues.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall